Australian Writers' Guild



  • Given since 1967 the Awgie Awards honor achievements in writing in the fields of film and television as well as theatre and radio.


Awgie Award

Copyright Agency Limited Peer Recognition Prize

Fred Parsons Award

Hector Crawford Award

John Hinde Award for Science Fiction

Major Award

Monte Miller Award

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed