Down 370,022 this week

Tian Liang (I)

Tian Liang was born on April 10, 1959 in Beijing, China. He is an actor, known for The Mummy: Tomb of the Dragon Emperor (2008), Qi chuan xu xu (2009) and Black Snow (1990). See full bio »

25 Most Anticipated Netflix Releases

Check out the most anticipated movies and series coming to Netflix.

See the full list

What to Watch in October

If you need a break from the spooks and scares of October, we've filled your Watchlist with titles you won't want to miss.

Watch the video

Around The Web


Provided by Taboola

On Prime Video

User Lists

Related lists from IMDb users

a list of 316 people
created 17 Feb 2018
a list of 80 people
created 06 Feb 2018
list image
a list of 470 people
created 01 Nov 2019

Do you have a demo reel?

Add it to your IMDbPage

How Much Have You Seen?

How much of Tian Liang's work have you seen?

User Polls

2 nominations. See more awards »


Known For

Qi chuan xu xu Mr. Wang
Black Snow Ma Yifu
Born Coward Wu Xiaohui


Hide Hide Show Show Actor (34 credits)
 2020 New World (TV Series)
Boss Zhou
- Episode #1.20 (2020) ... Boss Zhou
 2019 A City Called Macau
Boss Liu
 2019 The Golden Eyes (TV Series)
The Owner of the China Shop
- Episode #1.3 (2019) ... The Owner of the China Shop
 2018 Desert Sea (TV Series)
Yang Jingmi
- Episode #1.1 (2018) ... Yang Jingmi
 2018 Wonderful Life (TV Series)
Old Liu
- Episode #1.41 (2018) ... Old Liu
- Episode #1.28 (2018) ... Old Liu
 2017 The Missing
Bro Lei
 2016 My Kungfu Father-in-law (TV Series)
Bai Zhenguang
 2014 Sunshine in Me (TV Series)
Li Feng
 2012 You and Me
 2010 The Teahouse (TV Series)
Wu Xiang ZI
 2009 Qi chuan xu xu
Mr. Wang
 2005 Jia you jiu feng (TV Series)
Li Nana's father
- Episode #1.17 (2005) ... Li Nana's father
 2003 Yi tian tu long ji (TV Series)
Hu Qingniu
- Episode #1.30 (2003) ... Hu Qingniu
 1999 Lotus Lantern
Jia Dao Shi (voice)
 1999 Male Sorority Director
Sun Fu
 1994 Born Coward
Wu Xiaohui
 1994 Dai gu lu de yao lan
 1993-1994 I Love My Family (TV Series)
Jia Zhixin / Self
- Wo ai wo jia: Xia (1994) ... Jia Zhixin / Self
- Wo ai wo jia: Shang (1994) ... Jia Zhixin
- Wei qing suo kun: Xia (1994) ... Jia Zhixin
- Wei qing suo kun: Shang (1994) ... Jia Zhixin
- Ka la OK (1994) ... Jia Zhixin
 1993 Hai ma ge wu ting (TV Series)
 1992 Comedy of Divorcing
Third Brother
 1991 Comic Star
Liang Zhi
 1991 Woman-Taxi-Woman
Travel tricycle driver
 1991 The Spring Festival
Youngest son
 1990 Dou ji
Tian Laifu
 1990 Ma lu qi shi
Young man
 1990 Black Snow
Ma Yifu
 1989 The Troubleshooters
Ma Qing
 1987 Da xue sheng yi shi
Xiao Zhou

Related Videos


Did You Know?

Star Sign:


Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed