The Spanish Princess

Network: Starz.

Episodes: 16 (hour).

Seasons: Two.

TV show dates: May 5, 2019 — present.

Series status: Ending.

Performers include: Charlotte Hope, Stephanie Levi-John, Angus Imrie, Harriet Walter, Laura Carmichael, Ruairi O’Connor, Georgie Henley, Elliot Cowan, Alexandra Moen, Philip Cumbus, Nadia Parkes, Aaron Cobham, Alan McKenna, Richard Pepper, Olly Rix, Jordan Renzo, Daniel Cerqueira, and Alicia Borrachero.

TV show description:

From Emma Frost and Matthew Graham, The Spanish Princess TV show is a historical drama which unfolds in the 16th century. The series is based on the novels The Constant Princess and The King's Curse by Philippa Gregory and centers on Catherine of Aragon (Hope), the first wife of England's King Henry VIII (O'Connor). It is a sequel of sorts to The White
See full article at TVSeriesFinale »

Similar News

Recently Viewed