We Are Who We Are

We Are Who We Are
Network: HBO

Episodes: Eight (hour)

Seasons: One

TV show dates: September 14, 2020 -- November 2, 2020

Series status: Cancelled/ended

Performers include: Chloë Sevigny, Jack Dylan Grazer, Alice Braga, Jordan Kristine Seamón, Spence Moore II, Kid Cudi, Faith Alabi, Francesca Scorsese, Ben Taylor, Corey Knight, Tom Mercier, and Sebastiano Pigazzi.

TV show description:

A dramatic series from Luca Guadagnino, the We Are Who We Are TV show is the story of two American kids who live on a United States military base in Italy. The series explores friendship, first love, identity, and all of the messy exhilaration and anguish of being a teenager.

Read More…
See full article at TVSeriesFinale »

Similar News

Recently Viewed