Adam Lambert to Curate and Perform at Pride Live’s 4thAnnual Stonewall Day

Adam Lambert to Curate and Perform at Pride Live’s 4thAnnual Stonewall Day
Pride Live, a social advocacy and community engagement organization for the LGBTQ+ community, today announced its fourth annual Stonewall Day, a global campaign to elevate awareness and support for the Stonewall legacy and the continuing fight for full LGBTQ+ equality.

This year, Pride Live teams up with Outloud: Raising Voices, the award-winning Lgbtqia+ Pride artist series, to kick off Pride month with a three-day, one-of-a-kind global concert experience to be held at the Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum in the heart of Los Angeles. June 4-6. Stonewall Day takes place on Sunday, June 6.

Tickets for the in-person event, which will closely follow all Los Angeles County health and safety protocols, are available at Ticketmaster. The event is also free to stream live each day from 4:00 p.m. Pacific time / 7:00 p.m. Eastern time – 10:00 p.m. Pacific time / 1:00 a.m. Eastern time, exclusively on Twitch @officiallyoutloud. For more up to date event information,
See full article at Look to the Stars »

Similar News


Recently Viewed