Save this: Here’s the ‘Celebrity Big Brother 3’ TV schedule

Save this: Here’s the ‘Celebrity Big Brother 3’ TV schedule
Celebrity Big Brother” returns for its third season on Wednesday, Feb. 2 on CBS after last airing in 2019. Serving as counterprogramming to the Beijing Winter Olympics, which run from Feb. 4-20 (just like Season 1 was to the Pyeongchang Winter Olympics), Season 3 will air 15 episodes before wrapping up on Wednesday, Feb. 23. The TV schedule is expectedly wonky and we do not blame you at all if you can’t memorize it. Here’s when every episode airs (all times Et).

Week 1

Wednesday, Feb. 2: 8-9 p.m. (premiere)

Thursday, Feb. 3: 9-10 p.m.

Friday, Feb. 4: 8-10 p.m.

Week 2

Sunday, Feb. 6: 8-9 p.m.

Monday, Feb. 7: 9-10 p.m.

Wednesday, Feb. 9: 8-9 p.m.

Friday, Feb. 11: 8-10 p.m.

Week 3

Sunday, Feb. 13: 8-9 p.m.

Monday, Feb. 14: 9-10 p.m.

Wednesday, Feb. 16: 8-9 p.m.

Friday, Feb. 18: 8-10 p.m.

Saturday, Feb.
See full article at Gold Derby »

Similar News


Recently Viewed