Believe It or Not (TV Series 1949–1950) - Plot Summary Poster



Showing all 1 items
Jump to:


  • The first season, beginning in March 1949, featured Robert L. Ripley sitting in a "living room" recounting tales of strange stories. Ripley died on 27 May and was replaced by Robert St. John who continued to November 1949. The second season, beginning in January 1950, was a dramatic anthology series based on Ripley's stories and featured guest players every week.


  • It looks like we don't have a Synopsis for this title yet.
    Be the first to contribute! Just click the "Edit page" button at the bottom of the page or learn more in the Synopsis submission guide.

See also

Taglines | Synopsis | Plot Keywords | Parents Guide

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed