Lassie (TV Series 1954–1974) - TV schedule Poster

(1954–1974)

TV Schedule

Fri, May 29 1:30 AM FETV (215) Timmy's Family (S4, Ep14)
Sat, May 30 2:00 AM FETV (215) The Bike (S4, Ep15)
Sat, May 30 2:30 AM FETV (215) The Goose (S4, Ep16)
Sun, May 31 2:00 AM FETV (215) The Baby-Sitter (S4, Ep17)
Mon, Jun 01 1:30 AM FETV (215) The Crisis (S4, Ep18)
Tue, Jun 02 1:30 AM FETV (215) The Business (S4, Ep19)
Wed, Jun 03 1:30 AM FETV (215) The Greyhound (S4, Ep21)
Fri, Jun 05 1:30 AM FETV (215) The Garden (S4, Ep26)
Sat, Jun 06 2:00 AM FETV (215) Seeing Eye Dog (S4, Ep32)
Sat, Jun 06 2:30 AM FETV (215) The Cub Scout (S4, Ep36)
Sun, Jun 07 2:00 AM FETV (215) Wishing (S5, Ep2)
Mon, Jun 08 1:30 AM FETV (215) Our Gal (S5, Ep9)

See also

Episode List


Recently Viewed