Lassie (TV Series 1954–1974) - TV schedule Poster

(1954–1974)

TV Schedule

Thu, Apr 02 2:00 AM FETV (215) Mr. Peabody (S1, Ep5)
Fri, Apr 03 2:00 AM FETV (215) The Convict (S1, Ep6)
Sat, Apr 04 2:00 AM FETV (215) Feud (S1, Ep7)
Sat, Apr 04 2:30 AM FETV (215) The Lion (S1, Ep8)
Sun, Apr 05 2:00 AM FETV (215) Gramps (S1, Ep9)
Mon, Apr 06 2:00 AM FETV (215) Lassie's Pups (S1, Ep10)
Tue, Apr 07 2:00 AM FETV (215) The Job (S1, Ep11)
Wed, Apr 08 2:00 AM FETV (215) The Carnival (S1, Ep12)
Thu, Apr 09 2:00 AM FETV (215) Sale of Lassie (S1, Ep13)
Fri, Apr 10 2:00 AM FETV (215) The Rustlers (S1, Ep14)
Sat, Apr 11 2:00 AM FETV (215) The Fighter (S1, Ep15)
Sat, Apr 11 2:30 AM FETV (215) The Contest (S1, Ep16)
Mon, Apr 13 2:00 AM FETV (215) The Brat (S1, Ep18)

See also

Episode List


Recently Viewed