Lucan Poster


Episode List



22 May 1977
A 20-year old who spent the first 10 years of his life running wild in the forest after being raised by predatory animals now strikes out on his own in search of his identity.
12 Sep. 1977
Listen to the Heart Beat
Lucan falls for a Russian gymnast whose life is in danger.
26 Dec. 1977
The Search
Lucan returns to his old countryside haunts and runs into trouble as the farmers hunt down the wolves he grew up with, and a local man with a guilty secret develops a grudge against him.

 1977  1978  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed