Magnum, P.I. Poster


Episode List


Season 8

7 Oct. 1987
Infinity and Jelly Doughnuts
Magnum is in a coma after he was shot in a warehouse and his mother, Higgins, TC, Rick, Carol and a priest are with him hoping he regains consciousness.
14 Oct. 1987
Pleasure Principle
In a switch, Higgins becomes irresponsible and acts like Magnum while Magnum acts and dresses like Higgins.
28 Oct. 1987
Innocence... A Broad
Magnum finds himself with some unwanted but beautiful help in a case involving Robin Masters being named in a lawsuit.
4 Nov. 1987
Tigers Fan
Lieutenant Tanaka is murdered and Magnum sets out to find his killer.
11 Nov. 1987
Forever in Time
Magnum keeps seeing a woman who looks like a Hawaiian princess who died in 1910.
18 Nov. 1987
The Love That Lies
Magnum is hired by a woman to find the child she gave up 30 years ago.
13 Jan. 1988
A Girl Named Sue
A woman hires Magnum claiming that her brother killed their father and stole his will. At the same time, the brother hires Susan Johnson, the woman Thomas was locked in a bank vault with and is now a P.I., to investigate his sister.
20 Jan. 1988
Unfinished Business
Quang Ki, the man who shot and almost killed Magnum and wants to kill Michelle and Lily Catherine, is on trial for attempted murder when the case is suddenly dismissed.
27 Jan. 1988
The Great Hawaiian Adventure Company
Magnum has developed a great idea for a new business while TC's son is in Hawaii and running with a motorcycle gang and getting jailed.
10 Feb. 1988
Legend of the Lost Art
Higgins asks Magnum to find a long-lost artifact, "The Lost Art of the Ancients" before it can fall into the wrong hands.
17 Feb. 1988
The manuscript of Robin Masters' latest novel is stolen and Higgins enlists Magnum's help in retrieving it. Magnum is assisted by Luther Gillis who arrives on vacation.
1 May 1988
Resolutions: Part I
Magnum returns to Virginia on vacation and reflects on his life, his marriage to Michelle and his experiences. He hastily returns to Hawaii when TV reporter Linda Lee Ellison is attacked.
1 May 1988
Resolutions: Part II
Someone special comes into Magnum's life. Robin Masters' identity is revealed. Magnum resigns his position at Robin's Nest and makes a life change. Rick gets married.

« Season 7 |  Season 8 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed