Leg Work Poster

(1987– )

Episode List


Season 1

3 Oct. 1987
Claire's deadbeat client is murdered while she attempts to collect the large fee owed to her detective agency.
10 Oct. 1987
Things That Go Bump in the Night
Claire is hired to provide proof that a car-wash manager did not plant the bomb that blew up a gangland figure's car.
17 Oct. 1987
The Best Couple I Know
Claire agrees to help organize a surprise party for a friend's husband, but when she searches for some of his old friends, she discovers that the man's past is a complete fabrication.
24 Oct. 1987
The Art of Murder
Claire agrees to assist a former client who is being prosecuted for murder by Willie.
31 Oct. 1987
All This and a Gold Card Too
Claire agrees to work for a law firm representing an elderly woman and her money-hungry heirs.
7 Nov. 1987
Blind Trust
Claire investigates the owner of a welfare hotel and learns that the owner is a close friend of her brother.
Life Itself
Claire helps a friend suffering from AIDS and, in the process, comes to re-examine her own life.
Mystery Woman
Claire goes undercover to investigate conditions in a local nursing home.
7 Nov. 1987
The American Dream
Claire becomes suspicious when her cleaning lady wins big in Atlantic City.
Claire tries to help a car thief who is trying to steal enough money so an old man can get a desperately needed operation.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed