Never Travel on a One Way Ticket (1987) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Håkan Alexandersson

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Carl Johan De Geer ... (novel)
Carl Johan De Geer ... (screenplay)


Nina Antskog Nina Antskog
Krister Broberg Krister Broberg
Mats Flink Mats Flink ... Assassin
Christine Floderer Christine Floderer ... Skräddarfrun
Karl-Erik Forsgårdh Karl-Erik Forsgårdh
Erik Fylking Erik Fylking
Gert Fylking ... Buried man
Bengt Håkansson Bengt Håkansson
Peter Kneip Peter Kneip ... Assassin
Marita Leino Marita Leino
Colbjörn Lindberg Colbjörn Lindberg ... Jesus
Bo Lindström Bo Lindström ... Bartender
Thomas Lundqvist Thomas Lundqvist ... Big Hassan
Henrik Mathiesen Henrik Mathiesen
Nils Moritz Nils Moritz
Gunnar Nielsen Gunnar Nielsen ... Maitre d'
Tomas Norström
Kaissa Reicke Kaissa Reicke
Mikael Samuelson Mikael Samuelson ... The investigator
Issabella Thambert Issabella Thambert
Ylva Törnlund Ylva Törnlund ... The girl
Björn Wallde ... Skräddaren

Music by 

Mikael Samuelson ... (as Yakov Dekanosov)

Cinematography by 

Christer Strandell

Costume Design by 

Lisbeth Zachrisson

Production Management 

Freddy Olsson ... production manager

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed