Blackadder Goes Forth Poster

Episode List


Season 1

28 Sep. 1989
Captain Cook
Captain Blackadder spots an opportunity to get away from the trenches when General Melchett announces a painting competition for the cover of "King and Country" magazine.
5 Oct. 1989
Corporal Punishment
Blackadder hatches a cunning plan to avoid starvation and ignore his orders by eating a carrier pigeon.
12 Oct. 1989
Major Star
Blackadder sees an opportunity to escape the trenches by organizing a variety show as entertainment for the troops.
19 Oct. 1989
Private Plane
Blackadder and his friends join the Air Corps, wrongly believing it will be less dangerous than being in the trenches.
26 Oct. 1989
General Hospital
The General asks Blackadder to find a spy in the hospital; one of the patients has a thick German accent and an interest in all things military.
2 Nov. 1989
Blackadder pretends that he's insane to avoid certain death carrying out the General's order for the "big push".

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed