Knots Landing: Back to the Cul-de-Sac Poster

Episode List


Season 1

7 May 1997
Part 1
Karen and Mack celebrate their 15th wedding anniversary surrounded by friends and past neighbors. Paige ends her long relationship with Greg. Abby's new project is cut short and she makes dirty plans to steal valuable documents.
9 May 1997
Part 2
Valene is questioned by the police about a death. Meanwhile, Abby's plans backfire on her.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed