The Lakes Poster


Episode List


Season 2

10 Jan. 1999
Episode #2.1
Danny is forced to make the most important decision of his life as he contemplates suicide.
17 Jan. 1999
Episode #2.2
Father Matthew and the married Bernie Quinlan try to resist their passion.
24 Jan. 1999
Episode #2.3
Beverly flirts with John Fisher, unaware that he has murdered her sister.
31 Jan. 1999
Episode #2.4
John and Beverly continue their romance while destroying evidence of Simone's murder.
7 Feb. 1999
Episode #2.5
Lucy struggles to come to terms with the sexual assault.
14 Feb. 1999
Episode #2.6
Bernie Quinlan discovers that she is pregnant by her lover, Father Matthew. In a rare moment of trust, Danny confesses to Lucy that he knows she was raped.
21 Feb. 1999
Episode #2.7
Rory McGrath catches up with micropig breeder Rob Rose as he tries to bring a grumpy pig back into the fold with the help of his long-suffering partner Helen.
28 Feb. 1999
Episode #2.8
Bernie and Father Matthew seek advice from the Bishop.
7 Mar. 1999
Episode #2.9
Lucy takes to the witness stand to confront her rapists.
14 Mar. 1999
Episode #2.10
Danny is desperate to be reconciled with Emma.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed