Slackers (2002) Poster

(2002)

User Reviews

Review this title
106 Reviews
Sort by:
Filter by Rating:
6/10
Whats wrong with you people?!
jayfril21 May 2003
Worst movie of the year? Ok...the name is SLACKERS! Not Schindlers List Part 2. Why do you people try to pull so much meaning out of these stoner flicks? What are you thinking when you rent these movies? That you'll find a diamond in the rough? A Spielbergian classic?!? I like stupid humor. Sue me. I can laugh dumb nonsense. I've shown this to a ton of people and they all found humor in it. Cool Ethan is quite possibly the craziest character ever written and what his face from Rushmore pulls it off perfectly. Plus whats his face from that Stan video is PIMP in this movie. Seriously...take notes from STAN, eminems greatest fan.

My advice to you critics that downplay a stupid script in the first place is to stop watching comedy's. Stop now while you're ahead. Thank you and good day.
67 out of 95 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
8/10
Funny College Movie
General_G22 October 2005
If you like teenage/college humor and dirty jokes, this is your movie. The whole movie is basically goofy college humor and most movies like that don't really have a well thought out movie. With this they had all of that without forgetting about what the movie was about or ruining the story at the end. I felt very sorry for Dave when Ethan lied to Angela about him. Luckily they got everything settled out. I liked some of the actors and actresses who played minor characters in the movie too like Michael McDonald, Retta and Jim Rash. I'm surprised actor Michael C. Maronna isn't as big as he is because he was funny in this movie. He should get himself into more movies like this. See this movie if you haven't seen it. If you have, see it again.
20 out of 26 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
An under-rated subversive take on the normal teen fare
loserchic22 January 2003
I'm actually a huge fan of all teen films, but I think this one was vastly under-rated. Some comments give the impression that it is another gross-out teen romp with nothing new to offer. In actual fact although it may be ranked alongside films such as American Pie Road Trip etc, and though it shares common themes, it is actually a far superior film. As a result, people expect a film similar to the aforementioned, and are faced instead with one which has slightly more to offer. I found this very entertaining and surprising; quite subversive and original in actual fact, more likely to appeal to a greater intellect than that of a 13 year-old the jokes are more ironic and subtle in general, with a few obvious "gross-out" moments sprinkled in between. Though these as well are done with tongue firmly in cheek.

I would highly recommend this film, and prepare to be presently surprised by a film that most people fobbed off as another teen movie, but which is actually a lot more than that.
26 out of 35 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
6/10
One of the funnier teen movies
Darkest_Rose28 January 2003
Slackers is a very funny and enjoyable teen movie. Of course it's dumb, but who cares, you'll get a few laughs and feel like you did something worthwhile for two hours. Anyways, Slackers is about three friends that always cheat their way through tests and always get away with it until the psychopathic school geek ethan(Jason Schwartzman) finds out and starts blackmailing them. Unless one of the cheaters named Dave(Devon Sawa) can get the beautiful Angela(James King) to go out with Ethan, he will kick Dave and both of his friends out of the school. Jason Schwartzman was very funny and also Laura Prepon did a very funny performance. She played Angela's sex crazed roomate Reanna. Devon Sawa did also a pretty good job. If you want to see a movie that will make you laugh and just plain relax for two hours, watch slackers. I would give Slackers 6/10
14 out of 19 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
gag me
FulhamFan327 December 2004
Warning: Spoilers
This is the worst movie I have ever seen. I was deceived into thinking it might be good because a couple of my favorite actors are in it. Now I want to punch Jason Schwartzman in the face for taking this role. I was physically ill after watching this film. I really don't understand Hollywood sometimes. There are so many people trying to break in that I'm sure you can skim off the top and get the very best. That way the worst movie you make is equivalent to Ferris Beullar instead of this sludge. The gags like the hair doll and blatantly ripping off jeans commercials added to the humorlessness of the film. Glad I avoided this film and watched it on TV. This proves that you should avoid January releases at all cost.
11 out of 17 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
very low grade teen comedy (spoilers)
Buddy-5130 July 2002
Warning: Spoilers
Just when you begin to think that the teen movie genre can't get any worse, along comes a film like `Slackers' to remind us that barrel-bottom scraping has long stood as one of Hollywood's most lucrative and time-honored traditions.

`Slackers' features a trio of amoral buddies who spend most of their time devising elaborate schemes to help each other cheat their way through college. Starting from this rather dubious premise, the film proceeds to encompass every cliché from every teen comedy ever made. With few exceptions, the characters are all unlikable oafs, some of whom actually seem to be suffering from some serious cases of mental illness. It's a little difficult to laugh when you begin to see someone as a genuine threat to the safety and welfare of other people in the vicinity.

As with most youth comedies, `Slackers' serves up a plethora of crude sex gags, only in this case, none of them come across as particularly witty or imaginative. In an attempt to achieve a certain `originality' the film also throws in a few `fantasy' sequences that fall flat through sheer lack of inspiration. Moreover, the college classroom scenes are all appallingly unconvincing, particularly in terms of the kinds of shenanigans that are permitted during test-taking times. And the silly, all's-forgiven ending rings as hollow as everything else in the film.

`Slackers' bombed big time at the box office upon its release in early 2002. Perhaps that shows that Hollywood CAN go broke underestimating the intelligence of its audience after all. It gives one cause for hope.
6 out of 8 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
3/10
Below Average
Meredith-74 November 2003
This film looked promising but it was actually pretty bad. The premise was O.K, but the plot itself was terrible. The actors tried their best with limited material, but they could not rise above the mean spiritedness of this tacky college film. Jason Schwartzman was once again immensely irritating - even more so than in Rushmore, the rest of the cast were quite non-eventful. Scenes that should have been fun turned out to be off-putting & incredibly juvenile. Tries to be a Road Trip/American Pie but fails dismally on all levels. A total waste of everyone's time.
13 out of 21 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
8/10
Unique and Entertaining
GorgonHeep12 June 2002
When "Slackers" was originally released in theaters, it was given a very low rating. This is difficult to understand, when it turned out to be a very creative movie. The characters are easy to enjoy, as the antics of Dave (Devon Sawa), Sam (Jason Segel), and Jeff (Michael Maronna) make them out to be some sort of wild "A-Team", with a variety of special skills. Ethan's (Jason Schwartzman) obsession over Angela (James King) is more dark than it is comical, and is a fairly good example of a not so rare obsession which is found in young men in everyday life. What I found to be most unique about the movie were the day-dream/imagination sequences, in which there is a good look into the minds of the characters. Although their thoughts are rather bizarre, I think real-people can make a connection when comparing it to their own times of letting their imagination stretch and be non-sensical. My favorite scene has to be the swimming scene between Dave and Angela at night in the school pool. It was beautifully filmed, and combined with the appropriate music, it is a very strong film sequence that really drew me in. Overall, I am glad that I took the time to watch this movie, as I regard it highly as a favorite of mine after now having seen it.
7 out of 10 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
2/10
another cheap story...
rak7822 May 2002
Love, hate, fun, blackmail, cheating, slacking, faking, should be good huh ?! Well, once again, WRONG. It's another cheap story, with no action, low humor and some collage underlife. Waste your money on something else, this sucks. I'm sorry for the casting, maybe in some other screenplay they would be better...
7 out of 10 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
7/10
Very Entertaining "Rent this Movie"
roadie6228 January 2004
I don't know why so many people disliked I found it really entertaining even though it's not the funnest movie in the world it still has a really great story and the acting by both James King and Devon Sawa is great please go out and rent this movie again you will end up liking this movie you will end up liking it.
19 out of 35 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
While not an instant classic as a whole, there are some memorable funny parts if you like this type of movie.
paul_supercala23 January 2002
Although not the best comedy in recent memory, it's not the worst either. After starting out the year with the dreadful "Orange County", this one has something worse to compare it to. In "Slackers" there are some funny laugh-out-loud moments, even if they are kind of distasteful. First time director Dewey Nicks keeps the pace rolling with this predictable, yet amusing story. As long as you're not going in expecting a comedy masterpiece, you'll probably have a good time. This one follows the gross-out trend that "American Pie" helped to re-launch. Devon Sawa ("Final Destination") and James King ("Pearl Harbor") make a cute couple being torn apart by the purposely annoying and obsessed Jason Schwartzman ("Rushmore"). Throw in a typical "bet about the girl - she finds out and gets mad" plot and supposedly you'll get a successful teen movie. But wasn't this spoofed already? The characters are fairly amusing, but it's pretty hard to pull of a comedy that's funny during its entire length, especially when there's not a lot of new ideas to offer. After the 5th title change, the unoriginally named "Slackers" was chosen and scripted by "American Pie 2" writer David H. Steinberg. While it breaks no new ground and has a pretty cheesy ending, the movie was made for teens and will probably do well with them. If you fit the demographic or just enjoy gross-out humor, go check it out. Otherwise, don't saw I didn't warn you!
4 out of 5 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
8/10
A poor misunderstood little flick
sssfk1624 February 2005
Since the inception of the VCR, Hollywood has thrived off commercialized, visually appealing, quick-money movies designed to suck in audiences while regurgitating the same plots and characters over and over. It has left any notion of artistic merit in maybe one or two films a year. Slackers if not one of these films, yet comes awfully close.

Three cheaters, while attempting one of their last stunts, slip up and end up at the mercy of a neurotic stalker. He blackmails them to help him win over a girl, yet one of the cheaters falls in love and all hell breaks loose.

Alright, the plot is simple enough and far from original, yet still presents themes of human conflict that outweigh most other teen/college movie out there, which have ridiculous plots about a relationship trying to be amended while some kid skates in the background. The character development is far above par as well, Shwartzman in particular, creating an odd mixture of realism against the background of gross-out slapstick. These things are all fine and good, and most films have comparable attributes, so what makes this film special?

This is a movie from the heart. You can tell this at first glance from the fact that it's rated R; they weren't trying to make money, they were making a film how they wanted to. You can tell every actor and actress contributes their own personal flair to the film, which sometimes takes away from the smoothness and clarity present in well-directed movies. They were making this film and having fun while they were doing it, and when you can see that on screen you get a feeling like you're watching something worthwhile rather then something designed to pull at your wallet like a Prague gypsy. Don't be too quick to criticize the outlandish aspects of this film either, as they may be crude and cheap, they're also honest and precise. Similar to Dirty Work, it has a straightforward approach to understanding what a movie should be.

This film is often misunderstood because of these reasons as it doesn't conform to the Hollywood standard of what a college comedy should be, however wacky. It provides something distinctly new to the genre and should be praised for its own artistic merit. Even if you don't like the sense of humor, the plot, the actors, or even the genre, you can still appreciate and respect it for what it brings.
5 out of 7 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
"Slackers" slacks on story but not on laughs.
wip3out1 February 2002
Warning: Spoilers
Every once and a while a movie comes out that the critics can't stand. In fact, it seems like every other week doesn't it?

Well, this week it's Slackers, the very disjointed, (but still funny), comedy Starring Devon Sawa, James King and Jason Schwartzman. Dave (Devon Sawa), Sam (Jason Segel) and Jeff (Michael C. Maronna) are the best cheaters on campus cheating their way though college with elaborate scams and cons that probably take more planning and energy than it would take to actually study hard. No, there will be no moral judgement here. It's just an observation. Besides, the scamming looks like it's more fun than cramming for finals. Luckily, it's fun for the audience as well.

Things are going alright for our 3 man crew until Dave makes the mistake of taking Ethan's (Jason Schwartzman) seat during an exam. Dave also screws things up by flirting with and giving a phone number to Angela (James King). The problem isn't that Dave gave his phone number. It's that he wrote it on a teachers copy of an exam... which Angela didn't take with her.

When Ethan finds this incriminating evidence he threatens to get the boys kicked out of school unless they hook him up with his dream girl, Angela. So, our "slackers" set out to do the impossible by finding out what makes Angela tick by visiting her dorm room and parents home, stealing her notebooks and copying e-mail files. This is all for not because the socially awkward Ethan doesn't have a chance. Especially since it's Dave that she likes and not "Cool Ethan".

As with all teen comedies there is conflict. Some newly found trust issues temporarily break up the threesome and when Angela finds out that Dave may have seduced her only because of Ethan's blackmail scheme she breaks up with him. Eventually our cheaters figure out that their friendship is more important than a diploma. With his friends help, Dave finds the courage to finally confront Angela and tell her the truth as well as how much he loves her and how he found his true self by loving her blah, blah, blah. Nothing really new here.

What is funny about "Slackers" are the frequent fantasy sequences and dick and fart Jokes. Some gags are very funny such as Ethan's fantasy making out with 2 girls at once and a sequence portraying the friendship of the "slackers". Of course some are not so funny such as Ethan groping a 70 year old Mamie Van Doren. Ugh!).

The real standouts of the flick are Jason Segel and Michael C. Maronna. You may remember Segel from his guest performances as Eric, Lizzie's on again off again boyfriend on TV's Undeclared and Maronna playing a "real" slacker in the Ameritrade commercials. These two upstage Sawa and Schwartzman easily. It also helps that they are included in the films funnier scenes. They also seem like they had the most fun on the set. Laura Prepon (That 70's Show) has a small role as Angela's very sexual roommate. She really doesn't have much to do except masturbate on a couch and complain that the test in a woman's magazine rates her "two points above skank" (Go Figure).

The major problem is that while many of the gags in the flick are funny on their own, many of them seem out of place and seem to be there only to break up the "run of the mill" love story. Also, upon closer inspection the blackmail plot is full of holes. Our heroes could have easily stolen all of the evidence back making Ethan's case very weak.

So, while you shouldn't expect the worst comedy of the year, (so far, that honor goes to Kung Pow: Enter the Fist), "Slackers" belongs in the "guilty pleasure" file. It's not bad enough that you'll hate it. But, it's not good enough to recommend it without feeling embarrassed that you paid "good money" to see it.
8 out of 13 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
3/10
not a good movie (spoilers)
mattd12413 September 2002
Warning: Spoilers
Well, I just ordered this on my pay-per-view at home because I was bored and needed a laugh. I have to admit, I did chuckle a few times, but I don't even remember what parts they were at. I don't understand why this movie was made. It claims to be a comedy but seriousuly, I don't find a singing penis, or a naked 70 year old woman very funny. This movie was trying to fit itself into the 'gross-out' comedies of recent years such as American Pie and Road Trip, but it just failed miserably. It was way to much gross-out then it was comedy. Also, why on earth did Cameron Diaz attach her name to this movie?!?! The only thing I liked about this movie was when Dave and Angela were in the pool. I thought it was sexy and enjoyable and well-done. Besides that, avoid this movie. 3/10
7 out of 11 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
Slackers fails to deliver the laughs
christian12317 May 2005
Slackers is just another teen movie that's not really worth watching. Dave (Devon Sawa), Sam (Jason Segel) and Jeff (Michael C. Maronna) are about to graduate from Holden University with Honors in lying, cheating and scheming. The three roommates have proudly scammed their way through the last four years of college and now, during final exams, these big-men-on-campus are about to be busted by the most unlikely dude in school. The plot is very stupid and there's no reason why to watch this unless your looking to shut off you brain for a little while. Slackers is just a predictable teen flick that really adds nothing new to the genre. The comedy in Slackers is either hit or miss but there's no real true funny or original moment in the movie. Its really just a collection of gags and some are actually pretty funny. Though for every joke that works there's at least eight more that don't. The screenplay is full of penis and breast jokes that some high school and college students may enjoy. Even if they do they probably won't remember this film after awhile as its not a very memorable comedy. Jason Schwartzman plays the freaky Ethan and after appearing in some good comedies he has stoop pretty low. Jaime King and Devon Sawa are the other main stars but they do a rather poor job in this film. This is directed by Dewey Nicks and this is his first film so you can't blame him too much. The funniest character was probably Laura Prepon though, she's not in the movie very much. The film is very short at only 86 minutes long however, that may be too long for some people who don't really like this type of humor. Slackers isn't the worst film of 2002 but certainly is below average. When compared to other films in the genre there's a lot better out there such as Not Another Teen Movie, American Pie and its sequels , Scary Movie 1 & 2 etc. So unless you have seen most of them and you're looking for something new then Slackers might fit that bill but its better if you just watch something else. Rating 4.3/10 a below average teen comedy that's worth skipping.
20 out of 40 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
decent movie
taylormarch3 May 2004
As a sexy comedy,this movie works.The plot seems a bit too contrived,but the acting is good.Devon Sawa is a former child star and DiCaprio type of teen heartthrob who is doing well with adult roles. He was great in NOW AND THEN(1995) as the boyfriend and in IDLE HANDS(1999) as the pothead. SLACKERS is a good grown-up role for him, although he will ultimately need better scripts if he is to break out and become a major star.

Scwartzman is fantastic. He reprises his role from RUSHMORE,but he plays it in a more seedy, hateful, sociopathic way.And King, what can one says? She is terrific.

I was not looking at this flick with too critical of an eye. It is not Shakespeare. But if you don't mind some raunchy humor, realistic language,and brief nudity, this film works on its own level as a college comedy.
12 out of 22 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
6/10
Slackers Adjectives
trappjl23 December 2005
Slackers is one of the most unbalanced, bizarre movies I have ever seen! Half is chock-full of sexually charged, psychedelic, often disturbing, gross-out gags while the other is a tame, boring, run of the mill love story (lots of adjectives, I know). Despite its flaws though I found that on second viewing Slackers became a considerably more respectable movie then I had originally thought. Firstly, it has a great soundtrack which includes an orchestrated version of "Baba O'Reilly" and a choir version of "the Sign". Secondly, it has Jason Schwartzman and Michael C. Maronna whose craziness plays well off the gross-out gags. Finally, I'd like to commend this movie for how insane it really is once you get passed the boring plot.

Unfortunately I can't bring myself to like Devon Sawa, whose great guy that gets the girl is utterly pathetic and too counter crazy to help this movie. Whenever things start to pick up it seems his character is always there to slow them down again. Jason Segel is also a difficult actor to like because his high-school/college stoner persona is always clouded by his naivety. And while we're on the subject my college experience showed me more sarcastic college characters (like the T.A.) then ones naive enough to believe in "true love". The final problem I have is that although I like Jason Schwartzman, its hard to find his psychotic character all that funny.

Final verdict is a 6 of 10
2 out of 2 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
7/10
Cool Ethan
kantario22 November 2005
Though there is an inherent stupidity in every teen/college comedy, this particular one shines as a goal for your Road Trip II's and Van Wilder spin offs to aspire to. The great thing about this movie is Jason Schwartsman. Cool Ethan is the poster-child for unrequited and creepy love and adoration and is as convincing as a love-starved weirdo in this movie as he's ever been in his other movies, in which he also happened to be a love-starved weirdo. Anyway, there are other redeeming elements in this movie which make it a classic. The use of music such as the choral Ace Of Bass rendition or the piano scene in the Denny's are dead-on great. When Ethan sings that song at the end, his character sticks in your head for the next week. In summation, I think that Slacker is definitely worth renting or seeing for free. Maybe you shouldn't buy it on the off chance that the cookie-cut, run-of-the-mill love story doesn't tickle your fancy, but it's an otherwise funny and interesting movie and worth the time.
2 out of 2 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
Really entertaining movie...
mail4gus4 August 2002
I seen the movie and is very funny... the cast is not the regular teen stars of the moment (American Pie, Road Trip, etc). I only recognized the guy of Final Destination, the rest of the actors were unknown for me. This is the first movie of this director and i think is a very good comedy, is not the usual flick of college boys and girls...

Good movie, not a classic but a good option to laugh a while...
2 out of 2 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
I Rented This Because of Michael Maronna
zailissa15 July 2002
I never saw this in theaters. I just waited for it to come out on DVD...it's kind of a good thing I did. I rented it just to see Michael Maronna, whom I haven't seen in anything besides commercials since Nickelodeon's The Adventures of Pete & Pete went off the air. I must say....he is the best part of this movie. Some of the other parts are funny, some are just too gross or too weird. And that's sayin something...I rarely think things are TOO weird. The guy who played Ethan was pretty good playing an obsessed dork, he was creepy and the character was unique enough to even seem believable. Or at least not too laughable. But Michael Maronna just completely stole the show! His facial expressions are classic, and the way he plays this role is just hilarious all the time...The sideburns are interesting. ^_^ I'm GLAD I rented this.
2 out of 2 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
8/10
An overall good film
devilsangel21 May 2002
Slackers was a good film comedy but it wasn't one of those wet yourself with laughter films. It was too romantic, I do like a romantic comedy but this film focused more on the romance when the main focus of the film should have really been on the comedy. Except for that the film was good.

A film with an excellent cast, an excellent plot and an excellent script (except for the romance). But even with all those excellent's it still wasn't good enough for excellent review that is why I'm only giving it an 8 out of 10.

Did you see the adverts with the monkeys,it made me cry with laughter. =0)
2 out of 2 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
i liked it.
MwmZX26 February 2002
slackers wasn't the worst teen comedy ever made. i thought it had some really funny parts, and the story was very original. the guy from rushmore was hilarious. but the main thing i liked about this movie was the main actress, james king. she is gorgeous beyond words. during the entire movie i was wondering what others she has been in. she is the most gorgeous girl i have ever seen and it is worth the price of admission alone just to see her on the screen! oh, and the pool scene between king and sawa was probably the most sensual scene i have ever watched, i loved how it was filmed and was in very good taste(unlike much of the rest of the movie!) overall i'll give this movie a 6.5/10
2 out of 2 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
Unwatchable
James_967012 April 2005
Warning: Spoilers
It was so terrible. It wasn't fun to watch at all. Even the scene where the girl is using a vibrator, even that's not fun to watch in this movie. I say again, the scene where a girl is masturbating with a vibrator is not even fun to watch. Or maybe if that was the only part of the movie that you watched, just girl on couch using a vibrator. Maybe they should have just released that one scene in theaters, maybe then the movie would be enjoyable on a certain level. My advice, fast forward to that point, watch it, rewind the movie, watch it again, rewind, repeat. Maybe you could enjoy yourself for 2 hours that way. This movie ranks alongside I spit on your grave and Doom generation in the category of worst movies that I have ever seen.
9 out of 16 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
2/10
The state of American filmmaking hits a new low
kjm5 February 2002
The American Heritage Dictionary lists approximately 14 definitions for the word "suck." I would like to nominate a 15th: "Slackers." It's not funny, it's not campy, it's not so-bad-you-have-to-laugh funny, it's just limp and lifeless. Kick it and it may twitch, but just as a reaction. There's no independent life inside. That scratching sound you hear in the background in certain scenes is the screenwriter and director scraping the bottom of the barrel of other teen comedies looking for some laughs. It's a derivative example of a derivative genre. It's redundant. It has Mamie Van Doren in a bathtub. It has non-actors portraying non-students. It's a non-film, anti-art and flatulent, but not in a fun way.
5 out of 8 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
Exams. Argh!. Cheat. Cool. Blackmail. Bad. Find Love. Good
benjaminKdavolls31 March 2003
Jesus guy ! C'mon !!! this film is not War and Peace ! Do you rent Robocop thinking its going to be about the Russian Revolution ? No. Slackers is about a bunch of Slackers. They do everything they can to avoid getting kicked out of school whilst doing no work. That's it. the plot has landed.

Everything else is reasonably watchable. The evil dude (I cant remember his name, but he is "cool") is a real sicko, and the hero's of the piece aren't exactly likable, but you do kind of feel for them.

I would give this movie 6/10 (for effort mainly)

<Plus the scene with the old hooker in Hospital is a real good one. It made me cringe !!>
3 out of 4 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
An error has occured. Please try again.

See also

Awards | FAQ | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews


Recently Viewed