Navy Log Poster


Episode List



9 Jan. 1958
The Lonely Watch
The admiral of the fleet has to balance his duty with his personal needs after his son is seriously injured in a mine explosion and transfered to his ship to receive treatment.
21 Aug. 1958
Florida Weekend
Two pilots crash in the Florida everglades and have to work out how to survive until rescuers can figure out their position.

« 1957 |  1958 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed