Ladykillers Poster


Episode List


Season 2

10 Jul. 1981
Miss Elmore
The story of Dr. Crippen, who killed his nymphomaniac wife Belle Elmore for the love of a young woman named Ethel Le Neve.
17 Jul. 1981
The Root of All Evil
The trial of Frederick Seddon for the murder of his lodger Eliza Barrow by poison gained from soaking fly papers.
24 Jul. 1981
My Perfect Husband
The story of George Joseph Smith, the "brides in the bath" murderer.
31 Jul. 1981
A Smile Is Sometimes Worth a Million Dollars
The story of Ronald True, convicted of the murder of a prostitute in 1922.
7 Aug. 1981
The Darlingest Boy
The true tale of Edith Thompson, a love triangle that ended in death for all three people involved.
14 Aug. 1981
Make It a Double
The notorious case of Neville Heath, the handsome charmer who brutally murdered two women in 1946.
21 Aug. 1981
A Boy's Best Friend
The story of Sidney Harry Fox, accused of murdering his mother in 1929.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed