60 Minutes Poster

(1993– )

Episode List


Season 10

2 Jul. 2007
Web of Deceit
For six months, two Auckland girls were completely in love. Their boyfriends, their first loves, consumed their lives with text messages, emails, and MSN messaging. However, when the boys tried to lure them into a suicide pact, it transpired that these girls were on the verge of taking their lives for people who may not have existed.
1 Oct. 2007
Island Time
Youths in trouble sent back to Cook Islands.
8 Oct. 2007
Methly Bromide fumigating at wharves.
15 Oct. 2007
What on Earth?
Probitas and the Commerce Commission.
29 Oct. 2007
Insult and Injury
People seriously injured after minor surgery.
12 Nov. 2007
Take Heart
Stem cells injected into damaged hearts.
19 Nov. 2007
One of the so-called terrorists tells about the arrest.
26 Nov. 2007
The Forbidden Zone
Spiritual healer had sex with patients.
3 Dec. 2007
Smoking Gun
How bad is pollution in NZ?

« Season 8 |  Season 10  Season 11  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed