Crossing Jordan (TV Series 2001–2007) - TV schedule Poster

(2001–2007)

TV Schedule

Sat, Jan 23 2:00 PM KCBSDT2 (201) Mr. Little and Mr. Big (S6, Ep5)
Sun, Jan 24 1:00 PM KCBSDT2 (201) Night of the Living Dead (S6, Ep6)
Sun, Jan 24 2:00 PM KCBSDT2 (201) Hubris (S6, Ep7)
Mon, Jan 25 1:00 PM KCBSDT2 (201) Isolation (S6, Ep8)
Mon, Jan 25 2:00 PM KCBSDT2 (201) Seven Feet Under (S6, Ep9)
Tue, Jan 26 1:00 PM KCBSDT2 (201) Fall from Grace (S6, Ep10)
Tue, Jan 26 2:00 PM KCBSDT2 (201) Faith (S6, Ep11)
Wed, Jan 27 1:00 PM KCBSDT2 (201) Sleeping Beauty (S6, Ep12)
Wed, Jan 27 2:00 PM KCBSDT2 (201) Post Hoc... (S6, Ep13)
Thu, Jan 28 2:00 PM KCBSDT2 (201) Dead Again (S6, Ep15)
Fri, Jan 29 1:00 PM KCBSDT2 (201) D.O.A. (S6, Ep16)
Fri, Jan 29 2:00 PM KCBSDT2 (201) Crash (S6, Ep17)
Sat, Jan 30 1:00 PM KCBSDT2 (201) Pilot (S1, Ep1)
Sat, Jan 30 2:00 PM KCBSDT2 (201) The Dawn of a New Day (S1, Ep2)
Sun, Jan 31 1:00 PM KCBSDT2 (201) The Ties That Bind (S1, Ep3)
Sun, Jan 31 2:00 PM KCBSDT2 (201) Born to Run (S1, Ep4)
Mon, Feb 01 1:00 PM KCBSDT2 (201) You Can't Go Home Again (S1, Ep5)
Mon, Feb 01 2:00 PM KCBSDT2 (201) Believers (S1, Ep6)
Tue, Feb 02 1:00 PM KCBSDT2 (201) Sight Unseen (S1, Ep7)
Wed, Feb 03 2:00 PM KCBSDT2 (201) Blue Christmas (S1, Ep10)
Thu, Feb 04 1:00 PM KCBSDT2 (201) Wrong Place, Wrong Time (S1, Ep11)
Thu, Feb 04 2:00 PM KCBSDT2 (201) Blood Relatives (S1, Ep12)

See also

Episode List


Recently Viewed