I Love Lucy's 50th Anniversary Special Poster


Primetime Emmy Awards 2002

Primetime Emmy
Outstanding Special Class Program
Desi Arnaz Jr. (executive producer)
Lucie Arnaz (executive producer)
Gary Smith (producer)
Fred A. Rappoport (producer)
Dann Netter (producer)

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards

Recently Viewed