The Worst Week of My Life Poster

Episode List


Season 2

1 Dec. 2006
Mel and Howard move on the same day as her granny's funeral, and Howard finds ways to desecrate granny, insult the mourners and possibly lose his job. Elsewhere, their cottage renovations have hit a snag.
8 Dec. 2006
Mel forces Howard to make a dreaded housing decision, and then he's called back to his job... accused of sexual harassment.
15 Dec. 2006
Howard prepares a celebratory CBE meal for Dick, but then has a visit from Uncle Fraser
22 Dec. 2006
As Howard desperately tries to replace the CBE medal, all of his secrets may be revealed.
29 Dec. 2006
Errands take up the morning of Howard's sexual harassment hearing as he and Mel try to get the CBE restored and the hobby horse repaired, but it turns out the hearing is the least of his worries as two very unexpected incidents wreak even more havoc with his life.
5 Jan. 2007
As the day of Dick's CBE party dawns, Howard is nursing his injuries and his hurt feelings, but his efforts to ingratiate himself fall afoul of the lawnmower, a bris, and the beastly Aunt Yvonne.
12 Jan. 2007
Mel's gone into labor, but things won't go easy... especially since Howard's involved.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed