(2005 TV Special)

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Niki Vraast-Thomsen

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Niki Vraast-Thomsen

Cast (in credits order) complete, awaiting verification  

Mikael Wulff Mikael Wulff ... Himself - Presenter
Anders Morgenthaler Anders Morgenthaler ... Himself - Presenter
Jonas Schmidt Jonas Schmidt ... Himself / Dolph / Ansgar / Bent
Lærke Winther ... Herself / Margit (as Lærke Winther Andersen)
Lars Hjortshøj Lars Hjortshøj ... Himself / Konrad / Oswald Hoffmeyer
Rasmus Christoffersen Rasmus Christoffersen ... Himself - Production Manager
Sarita Christensen Sarita Christensen ... Herself - Producer
Michael Noer ... Himself / Tukan-drengen
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Rasmus Bjerg ... Himself / Loke (uncredited)
Rune Klan Rune Klan ... Himself / Karl Erik Iversen (uncredited)
Peder Thomas Pedersen ... Himself / Bubber (uncredited)
Marie Østerbye Marie Østerbye ... Herself / TV-Host (uncredited)

Produced by 

Mikael Bertelsen ... executive producer: DR2
Mads Brügger ... executive producer: DR2
Helle Ludvigsen ... executive producer (as Helle Isted Ludvigsen)
Peter Zinckernagel ... executive producer: DR Kultur

Music by 

Asger Kjær

Cinematography by 

Anders Aagaard Nielsen
Peter Sandager

Film Editing by 

Torben Ager Andersen

Art Department 

Kirsten Larsen ... graphic artist

Sound Department 

Poul Pedersen ... sound

Camera and Electrical Department 

Lars Aagaard Nielsen ... assistant camera
Niki Vraast-Thomsen ... camera operator: DV footage

Other crew 

Helle Brusch ... production assistant (as Helle Jensen Brusch)


Søren Høy ... thanks
Crew believed to be complete

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed