That Mitchell and Webb Look Poster

Episode List


Season 2

21 Feb. 2008
Episode #2.1
David Mitchell and Robert Webb return to learn the ancient art of padlock folding or Padlockigami, a man gets a little too excited about football and there's a staffing problem in an innuendo-ridden 70s hospital. Plus the world's most drunken super sleuth, Sir Digby Chicken-Caesar, returns with another rip-roaring adventure.
28 Feb. 2008
Episode #2.2
A historian has trouble with his arms and a super-villain has health and safety problems.
6 Mar. 2008
Episode #2.3
A farmer tries to teach his horse French while a robot nearly manages to smell cheese.
13 Mar. 2008
Episode #2.4
David Mitchell and Robert Webb bring us a clip from the first ever daytime TV talk show, The Mrs Patricia Wilberforce Programme. There's a trip to the not very normal theme park Flamingo World and some explorers debate whether Virginia mightn't be quite an odd name for a colony.
20 Mar. 2008
Episode #2.5
The comic duo head to a car boot sale where you can buy a wardrobe that's also a gateway to Narnia, a practical joker in a laboratory full of lethal poisons tries to cheer everyone up, and there's an explanation of what happened to all the avocado bathroom suites.
27 Mar. 2008
Episode #2.6
Just why has the UN decided unanimously to declare war on Bill Oddie?

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed