(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Stuart Rosenberg

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Roy Huggins ... (teleplay) (as John Francis O'Hara)
Nunnally Johnson ... (previous screenplay)
Hugh Wheeler ... (novel) (as Patrick Quentin)

Cast (in credits order)  

Marilyn Maxwell ... Grace Sherwood
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Richard Anderson ... D.A. Glenn Wagner
Ellen Burstyn ... Phyllis Dunning (as Ellen McRae)
Richard Conte ... Oren Dunning
Richard Derr
Jason Evers ... Tony Stratton
Nina Foch ... Kitty Blaine
Joan Freeman ... Elma Gahrigner
Neil Hamilton ... Bruce Gordon
Arlene Martel ... Claire Perkins (as Arline Sax)
Simon Oakland ... Sgt. Brokaw
Rhodes Reason ... Will Mayberry
Alan Reed Jr. Alan Reed Jr.

Cinematography by 

Robert B. Hauser ... director of photography

Film Editing by 

Richard L. Van Enger

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed