(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Neil Jones ... (writer)


Terence Bayler ... Wilson Arbutnot (as Terence Baylor)
Terrence Hardiman ... Judge Garrett Warburton James (as Terence Hardiman)
Sam Hudson-Thomas Sam Hudson-Thomas ... William Shawcross
Jeffrey Longmore Jeffrey Longmore ... Clerk of the Court
Sherry Ormerod Sherry Ormerod ... Sharon McKay
Matthew Radford Matthew Radford ... Barrister Simon Dodd
Shaun Scott Shaun Scott ... Edward Palmer
Malcolm Stoddard ... Tony Markham

Music by 

Steve Wright ... (music composed and performed by)

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Simon Maloney ... first assistant director

Art Department 

Sion Clarke ... stand-by art director

Sound Department 

Michael McLoughlin ... dialogue editor

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed