(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Harold Snoad

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

George Layton ... (writer)

Cast (in credits order)  

Tony Britton Tony Britton ... Dr. Toby Latimer
Nigel Havers ... Dr. Tom Latimer
Dinah Sheridan ... Angela Latimer
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Terence Alexander ... Sir Donald Penrose
Paul Chapman ... Purser
Tricia George ... Susan Cartwright
Bernard Holley ... Embarkation Manager
Helen Horton ... Lady Penrose
Susan Valentine ... Madeleine (as Susan Skipper)
Simon Williams ... Dr. Charles Cartwright

Produced by 

Harold Snoad ... producer

Cinematography by 

Eugene Carr

Production Design by 

Eric Walmsley

Sound Department 

Bob Foley ... sound

Camera and Electrical Department 

Mike Jefferies ... studio lighting

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed