(TV Series)



Soundtrack Credits 

Hey Jealousy
Performed by Gin Blossoms
Everybody Hurts
Written by Bill Berry (uncredited), Peter Buck (uncredited), Mike Mills (uncredited) and Michael Stipe (uncredited)
Performed by R.E.M.
Runaway Train
Written by David Pirner (uncredited)
Performed by Soul Asylum
Two Princes
Performed by Spin Doctors (as Spin Doctors)

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed