The Tripper (2006) Poster



Soundtrack Credits 

Written by Gabriel Cowan and David Arquette
Performed by Ear 2000
Kum Ba Ya
Performed by David Arquette, Amanda Brammall, Jimmy Haun, Jed Smith, and Dave Wittman
Written by Innaway
Performed by Innaway
Some Records ©2004
Courtesy of Some Record
I Want You
Written by Mugison
Performed by Mugison
Courtesy of IPECAC Recordings ©2006
Nothin' No
Written by David Vandervelde and Jay Bennett
Performed by David Vandervelde
Dude Camp Music (ASCAP) and You Want A Piece Of This Music (ASCAP)
Courtesy of Secretly Canadian Records ©2007
Talking Horse
Written by The Melvins
Performed by The Melvins
Courtesy of IPECAC Recordings ©2006
Cheer It On
Written by Tokyo Police Club
Performed by Tokyo Police Club
(BMI) ©2004
101 North
Written by Duane Denison (BMI), Mike Patton (Mal Di Gola Music, ASCAP), Kevin Rotmanis (BMI) and John Stanier (BMI)
Performed by Tomahawk
Courtesy of IPECAC Recordings ©2001
Midnight Creeper
Written by Jesse Hughes (as J. Everett Hughes)
Performed by Eagles of Death Metal
Fabulous Weapon Music (BMI) ©2004
Reagan Youth
Written by Dave 'Insurgent' Rubenstein and Paul Bakija
Published by Lovecat Music (ASCAP)
Courtesy of Lovecat Music
By arrangement with Ocean Park Music Group
Party at Ground Zero
Written by Kendall Jones, Angelo Moore and Norwood Fisher (as J.N. Fisher)
Performed by Angelo Moore, Norwood Fisher, John Steward, Rocky George, DeAndre Gipson (as Dre Gipson), John McKnight, Curtis L. Storey Jr. (as Curtis Storey Jr.) and Torrell Ruffin (as Tori Ruffin)
Ganja Farmer
Written by Carl Henderson, Marlon Asher and Geron Woodruffe
Performed by Marlon Asher
Heat of the Tropics
Cott ©2005

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed