The Bill (1984–2010)

463: Make No Apologies 


Add Image Add an image

Do you have any images for this title?



Episode cast overview, first billed only:
T.J. Ramini ... DC Zain Nadir (as T J Ramini)
Simon Rouse ... DCI Jack Meadows
Daniel Flynn ... Supt. John Heaton
Chris Jarvis Chris Jarvis ... PC Dan Casper
Gary Lucy Gary Lucy ... PC Will Fletcher
Scott Maslen Scott Maslen ... DS Phil Hunter
John Bowler ... PC Roger Valentine
Roberta Taylor ... Insp. Gina Gold
Melanie Gutteridge ... PC Emma Hinckley
Seema Bowri Seema Bowri ... PC Leela Kapoor
Trudie Goodwin ... Sgt. June Ackland
Christine Stephen-Daly Christine Stephen-Daly ... Kristen Shaw
Gary Webster ... Paul Haskew
Richard Hope ... Rod Jessop
Mossie Smith Mossie Smith ... Michelle Henderson


Add Full Plot | Add Synopsis


Crime | Drama





Release Date:

7 December 2006 (UK) See more »

Filming Locations:

England, UK

Company Credits

Show more on IMDbPro »

Technical Specs



Aspect Ratio:

1.78 : 1
See full technical specs »

Frequently Asked Questions

This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

User Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Free Movies and TV Shows You Can Watch Now

On IMDb TV, you can catch Hollywood hits and popular TV series at no cost. Select any poster below to play the movie, totally free!

Browse free movies and TV series

Stream Trending TV Series With Prime Video

Explore popular and recently added TV series available to stream now with Prime Video.

Start your free trial

Recently Viewed