The Shrine (2007) Poster

(I) (2007)

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Duncan Catterall

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Duncan Catterall

Cast (in credits order)  

Christopher Pizzey ... Alex Greenway
Natasha Coulter Natasha Coulter ... Beatrice
Greg Chapman ... James
Simon Hedley Simon Hedley ... Sean
Robert Fuszard Robert Fuszard ... Drink Spiker
Michael Leeper Michael Leeper ... Clive
Sylvia Lichfield Sylvia Lichfield ... Hilda
Nadine Salem Nadine Salem ... Lizzy
Stephen Plaster Stephen Plaster ... Tommy
Duncan Catterall Duncan Catterall ... Shop Assistant
Serena Tona Serena Tona ... Mel (as Serena Tona-Wade)
Ben Harrison Ben Harrison ... Self
Michael Bellinger Michael Bellinger ... Dean

Produced by 

Duncan Catterall ... producer
Jason McGuinness ... executive producer

Music by 

Daniel J. Grieff

Cinematography by 

Duncan Catterall

Film Editing by 

Duncan Catterall

Production Design by 

Stephen Plaster

Sound Department 

Stephen Plaster ... sound recordist

Visual Effects by 

Mark Slight ... digital effects artist

Music Department 

Daniel J. Grieff ... score composition

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed