Reality Gamemasters Poster

Episode List


Season 1

3 Jun. 2013
Location, Location, Location
The ultimate battle of the reality TV strategists is here. Reality Gamemasters pits three of the smartest Survivor gameplayers against three of the smartest Big Brother gameplayers in a high stakes game of RISK.
6 Jun. 2013
A Very Stupid Decision
The alliance between the Survivor players is tested as the Big Brother players apply pressure as the game begins.
11 Jun. 2013
The Turning Point
A new alliance results in a shocking elimination from the game between the Survivor and Big Brother Players.
13 Jun. 2013
A Thorn in Our Side
As the game plays out the Survivor players make their feelings clear towards one of the Big Brother players.
18 Jun. 2013
A Cinderella Story
With three Survivor players and just one Big Brother player left in the game, one player makes a move that threatens to turn everything upside down.
20 Jun. 2013
Clash of the Nerd Titans
The three Survivor players left in the game battle it out to crown the winner of Reality Gamemasters.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed