Out of Jimmy's Head Poster


Episode List


Season 1

14 Sep. 2007
Talent Show!
Jimmy offends Tux after he refuses to use the penguin's jokes in a school talent show.
21 Sep. 2007
An evil principal obsessed with spitballs drives a wedge between Jimmy and Craig's friendship, and threatens to kick Robin out of school. Meanwhile, Crocco shocks Golly when he tells him he's not his best friend.
28 Sep. 2007
Yancy holds a boy-bashing sleepover, which upsets Jimmy after Robin shows up. Elsewhere, Jimmy's dad takes a space joyride and Dolly loses touch with her feminine side.
Oct. 2007
Jimmy becomes the school mascot by assuming Crocco's look, but it soon changes his behavior. Elsewhere, Yancy spends a day at work with her mother.
12 Oct. 2007
Jimmy thinks he sees ghosts in an attic classroom, which Craig spots as a moneymaking opportunity. Elsewhere, Sonny hatches a new plan to get into Jimmy's brain.
2 Nov. 2007
Sick Day
Jimmy and Robin skip school to ride a rollercoaster. Also, Sonny creates a robot version of Jimmy.
16 Nov. 2007
A bully with a secret lair targets Jimmy and tries to steal Robin. Elsewhere, Sonny snatches a baseball player's brain.
Skate Night
Dolly teaches Jimmy to skate on a cartoon island and Sonny gets a new job.
Sep. 2007
A reporter for the school newspaper does a story on Jimmy, but she's secretly investigating Craig and his bootleg soda operation. Elsewhere, Yancy gives Sonny romantic advice.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed