(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Leon Benson

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Tony Barrett ... (screenplay)

Cast (in credits order) complete, awaiting verification  

Broderick Crawford ... Dan Mathews
Howard Wright ... Dr. Leonard
Gordon Barnes Gordon Barnes ... Marty Grower
Mike Noble Mike Noble ... Johnny Bell
Jack Lomas ... Fred Bell
Danni Sue Nolan ... Mrs. Doris Gower (as Dani Sue Nolan)
Wes Hudman Wes Hudman ... Sheriff John Cook (as Wesley Hudman)
John Frederick ... Highway Parolman Able (as John Merrick)
Art Gilmore ... Narrator (voice)

Cinematography by 

Monroe P. Askins ... director of photography (as Monroe Askins)

Film Editing by 

Charles Craft

Casting By 

Henry Rackin ... (uncredited)

Set Decoration by 

Lucien Hafley ... (as Lou Hafley)

Production Management 

Vernon E. Clark ... in charge of production

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Eddie Stein ... assistant director (as Ed Stein)

Art Department 

Jack T. Collis ... set designer (as Jack Collis)
Victor E. Petrotta Sr. ... property master (as Victor Petrotta)

Sound Department 

Garry A. Harris ... sound mixer (as Garry Harris)
Quinn Martin ... Audio Supervisor / sound supervisor
Sidney Sutherland ... sound editor

Camera and Electrical Department 

Richard L. Rawlings ... camera operator (as Dick Rawlings)
Donald Tait ... video supervisor

Music Department 

David Rose ... composer: theme music (as Ray Llewellyn)

Script and Continuity Department 

Larry Lund ... script supervisor

Additional Crew 

Joe Wonder ... production coordinator
Crew believed to be complete

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed