Heartland Poster

(II) (2007– )

Episode List


Season 12

6 Jan. 2019
Dare to Dream
Amy and Ty care for a wild mare and her foal. Which provides a solution to their parenting problems.
13 Jan. 2019
Hearts Run Free
Amy and Ty plan a romantic trip to Pike River, but Jack tags along to visit an old friend.
20 Jan. 2019
Just Breathe
Ty is asked to mentor a troubled kid, but finding common ground proves harder than he expected.
27 Jan. 2019
Risk and Reward
Amy and Ty treat an injured animal while on Lyndy's first camping trip. Jade has a bad fall off a bronc, and Tim and Georgie try to convince her to see a doctor. Georgie starts working with her new coach.
10 Feb. 2019
Change of Heart
Georgie and Wyatt work to reunite a famous trick-rider with her long-lost horse. Amy and Ty try to find a way to connect with Luke. Jack finally loses his patience with his unwanted house guest, Tim.
17 Feb. 2019
Diamond in the Rough
When the new manager at Fairfield comes to them with an unusual concern, Amy and Ty find themselves at odds about how best to treat her horse. Lou and Peter don't see eye to eye when Georgie is offered a life-changing opportunity.
3 Mar. 2019
Running Scared
Amy and Tim organize a family penning event, while Georgie helps Jade work through her newfound fear of riding.
10 Mar. 2019
Stress Fractures
Lou returns with an unconventional idea to attract guests to the Dude Ranch. Georgie's dedication to training takes a massive toll on her relationship. Amy and Ty's suspicions are raised when a Fairfield horse wins a race despite an injury.
24 Mar. 2019
Long Road Back
Amy and Ty work together to treat a doped racehorse, but when it turns into a race against the clock Amy looks to an unexpected source for help.
31 Mar. 2019
All Hearts Lead Home
The family searches for ways to cope with its grief after getting devastating news.
7 Apr. 2019
Room to Grow
The family helps Will Vernon round up his wild horses.

« Season 11 |  Season 12  Season 13  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed