Disco Elysium (Video Game 2019) Poster

(2019 Video Game)

Full Cast & Crew

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Robert Kurvitz

Cast (in credits order)  

Mikee W. Goodman Mikee W. Goodman ... Ancient Reptilian Brain / Limbic System / Spinal Cord / Bird's Nest Roy / The Deserter / Ruud Hoenkloeven / Idiot Doom Spiral / Don't Call Abigail (voice)
Jullian Champenois Jullian Champenois ... Kim Kitsuragi (voice)
Tariq Khan Tariq Khan ... Evrart Claire / Rosemary / Egg Head / Andre / Glen (voice)
Dasha Nekrasova ... Klaasje (voice)
Dizzy Dros Dizzy Dros ... Measurehead (voice)
Adam Lawton Stanley Adam Lawton Stanley ... Garte (voice)
Xiyah St. Ruth Xiyah St. Ruth ... Cindy The Skull (voice)
Tegen Hitchens Tegen Hitchens ... Joyce Messier / Working Class Woman / De Paule / Netpicker / The Pigs (voice)
Kyle Simmons Kyle Simmons ... Morell the Cryptozoologist (voice)
Dot Major Dot Major ... Cuno / Jean Vicquemare (voice)
Jonny El Hage Jonny El Hage ... Easy Leo / Tiago (voice)
Annie Warburton Annie Warburton ... Dolores Dei / Judit Minot / Cunoesse (voice) (as Anneka Warburton)
Ben Davies Ben Davies ... Rene Arnaux (voice)
Mark Holcomb Mark Holcomb ... Tommy Le Homme / Call Me Manana (voice)
Chris Nicolaides Chris Nicolaides ... Gaston Martin (voice)
Lenval Brown Lenval Brown ... Trailer Narration (voice)
Veronica Too Veronica Too ... Washerwoman (voice)
Amber Janelle Putnam Amber Janelle Putnam ... Ruby the Instigator (voice)
Elena Dent Elena Dent ... Fritttle Clerk (voice) (as Elenda Dent)
Ev Ryan Ev Ryan ... Lena the Cryptozoologist's Wife / Cleaning Lady (voice)
Maria Elena Carbonell Abors Maria Elena Carbonell Abors ... Paledriver (voice)
Amit Sharma Amit Sharma ... Trant Heidelstam (voice)
Felix Biederman Felix Biederman ... Scab Leader / Kortenaer / Rosemary (voice)
Yoana Nikolova Yoana Nikolova ... Dicemaker / Measurehead's Babe (voice)
Virgil Texas Virgil Texas ... Smoker on the Balcony (voice)
Rebbeca Korang Rebbeca Korang ... The Gardener (voice)
Matt Christman Matt Christman ... Titus Hardie (voice)
Stephen Hill Stephen Hill ... Gary the Cryptofasict (voice)
Liam Lever Liam Lever ... Noid (voice)
Suzie Sadler Suzie Sadler ... Annette (voice)
Amy Lightowler Amy Lightowler ... Acele (voice)
Ida May Ida May ... Soona (voice)
Catherine Blandford Catherine Blandford ... Plaisance (voice)
Pierre Maubouche Pierre Maubouche ... Racist Lorry Driver (voice)
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Setty Brosevelt ... Mack Torson / Canal Worker / Right to-Worker (voice)
Oliver Dabiri Oliver Dabiri ... Cuno / Boy StrikerBreaker (voice)
Honor Davis-Pye ... Little Lilly (voice)
Will Menaker Will Menaker ... Siileng
Xander J Phillips ... Mikael Heidelstam (voice)

Produced by 

Tõnis Haavel ... executive producer
Kaur Kender ... executive producer

Music by 

British Sea Power

Art Direction by 

Aleksander Rostov


Doc Burford ... additional special thanks
Yves Le Yaouanq ... additional special thanks

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed