The Secret Dream Models of Oliver Nibble (1967) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Gus Tarbell

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Jim Cobb

Cast (in credits order)  

Dick Van Patten ... Oliver Nibble (as John Acerno)
Lucie Becker Lucie Becker ... Clarabelle
Sheila Britt Sheila Britt
Charline Tesar Charline Tesar ... (as Charlene Tsar)
Rita Bennett Rita Bennett
Rona Sears Rona Sears ... Kissing Girl
Billy McShannon Billy McShannon ... Kissing Boy

Produced by 

Jim Cobb ... producer

Cinematography by 

Robert M. Baldwin ... (as Bob Baldwin)

Film Editing by 

Tom Argus

Makeup Department 

Dennis Alexander ... makeup artist

Production Management 

Francie Hidden ... production manager

Camera and Electrical Department 

Joe Griffith ... still photographer
Walter Simon ... assistant camera

Music Department 

Curtis Lewis ... music supervisor

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed