"The Circus: Inside the Greatest Political Show on Earth" CLUSTERF**K (TV Episode 2020) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Cast (in credits order)  

John Heilemann ... Self - Host
Mark McKinnon ... Self - Host
Alex Wagner ... Self - Host

Produced by 

Allison Berg ... Senior Producer
Stuart Fero ... Executive in Charge of Production
Banks Tarver ... executive producer

Music by 

John Balcom

Cinematography by 

Andrew Dunn
Jeremy Gould
Seth Marshall

Film Editing by 

Charles Divak
Evan Wise ... supervising editor

Production Management 

Buffalo Bonker ... production assistant

Sound Department 

Brian Bracken ... re-recording mixer
Dafydd Cooksey ... sound mixer

Editorial Department 

Doris Yuan ... post-production coordinator

Additional Crew 

Diana Foronda ... transcription coordinator
Izze Gibson ... Rights & Clearances
Emily Malley ... production coordinator
Brandon Steer ... production assistant

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed