Knock on Any Door Poster


Episode List


Season 1

2 Oct. 1965
Dream of the Summer Night
Two men call on a family home. The family at first unaware that this call was going to change their lives.
30 Oct. 1965
Close Season
Jewish siblings David and Ruth arrive at a holiday guest house and request a room. Their foreign accents and reticent nature invokes first curiosity and then irritation among the other guests (a collection of eccentrics), until Mr Purbright tells them David has a gun.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed