Knock on Any Door Poster


Episode List


Season 2

14 May 1966
Pig Iron Johnny
A Son has to come to terms with the fact that the hero image he had cultivated of his Father was not quite true to reality.
28 May 1966
The Ballad of Queenie Swann
A tale told in verse about a merry widow publican and her three suitors.
4 Jun. 1966
The Dear Ones
Marion gives up her house to go and live in an old people's home.
25 Jun. 1966
Reluctant Witness
What happened to young Terry Pritchard when he was playing on the marsh? His parents are no help, but will a woman police inspector gain his trust?

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed