(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Chris Cook

Cast (in credits order)  

Andrew Marr Andrew Marr ... Himself - Presenter
Sonia Deol Sonia Deol ... Herself - Newsreader
Liam Dutton Liam Dutton ... Himself - Weather Reporter
Nick Higham Nick Higham ... Himself - Arts Correspondent
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Nick Clegg Nick Clegg ... Himself (as Nick Clegg MP)
Kate Hoey Kate Hoey ... Herself - Newspaper Reviewer (as Kate Hoey MP)
John Hutton John Hutton ... Himself - Business and Enterprise Secretary (as John Hutton MP)
Nigel Lawson Nigel Lawson ... Himself - Newspaper Reviewer (as Lord Lawson)
Mike Leigh ... Himself
Alison Moyet ... Herself
Kevin Rudd Kevin Rudd ... Himself - Australian Prime Minister

Film Editing by 

Barney Jones

Other crew 

Lesley Boden ... production team
Brian Dale ... production team
Giles Edwards ... programme editor
Tony James ... production team
Libby Jukes ... production team
Terry Pearce ... production team
Mike Shwartz ... production team
Emily Totfield ... production team

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed