Full Cast & Crew

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Susan M. Clarke ... (staff writer)
Jamie Greenberg ... (staff writer)
McPaul Smith ... (staff writer)
J.M. Stifle ... (staff writer)

Cast (in credits order)  

Greg Lee ... Self - Host
Lynne Thigpen ... The Chief
Sean Altman Sean Altman ... Self - Tenor: Rockapella
Barry Carl Barry Carl ... Self - Bass: Rockapella
Elliott Kerman Elliott Kerman ... Self - Baritone: Rockapella
Scott Leonard Scott Leonard ... Self - High Tenor: Rockapella
Jeff Thacher Jeff Thacher ... Self - Vocal Percussionist: Rockapella
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Rockapella Rockapella ... Themselves

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed