(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Jennifer Phillips ... (writer)

Cast (in credits order)  

Beryl Reid ... Rene Jelliot
Hugh Paddick Hugh Paddick ... Sydney Jelliot
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Janina Faye ... Suzie
Nick Forbes Nick Forbes ... Paul
Michael Gover Michael Gover ... Doctor
Derek Tansley Derek Tansley ... Man at door

Produced by 

Douglas Argent ... producer

Music by 

Max Harris

Production Design by 

Brian Tregidden

Makeup Department 

Margaret MacKinnon ... make-up

Sound Department 

John Delany ... sound

Camera and Electrical Department 

John Green ... lighting

Costume and Wardrobe Department 

Roger Reece ... costumes

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed