Moving On Poster

(2009– )

Episode List


Season 11

2 Mar. 2020
Time Out
Released on licence for a crime he didn't commit, Joe's budding romance with Lisa is jeopardised when he neglects to tell her that he has been fitted with an electronic tag.
2 Mar. 2020
Second Sight
An operation restores a blind woman's sight, but she soon begins to question her decision to agree to the procedure as the visual world begins to present more problems to her than the one she has left behind.
2 Mar. 2020
Man of Steel
A former rugby league legend is blackmailed by his ex-wife, who threatens to reveal a big secret if he doesn't come up with the money to help her jailbird boyfriend.
2 Mar. 2020
A middle-aged woman is forced to fight for her job and prove that her role is vital. As she does so, she comes to her own surprising conclusion about her role.
2 Mar. 2020
A grieving mother befriends a young homeless man in an attempt to fill the void left behind by the sudden death of her son.

« Season 10 |  Season 11 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed