Add Image Add an image

Do you have any images for this title?



Episode credited cast:
Ranvir Singh ... Self - Presenter
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
John Apter John Apter ... Self - Chairman, Police Federation of England and Wales
Richard Arnold ... Self - Entertainment Editor
Andrew Bridgen ... Self - Conservative MP for North West Leicestershire (as Andrew Bridgen MP)
Rachael Clarke Rachael Clarke ... Self - Palliative Care Physician and Author (as Dr Rachael Clarke)
Juliet Dunlop ... Self - Correspondent
Michael Gove Michael Gove ... Self - Minister for the Cabinet Office (as Michael Gove MP)
Kevin Maguire ... Self - Associate Editor, Daily Mirror
Andi Peters ... Self - Competition Presenter
Andrew Pierce ... Self - Consultant Editor, Daily Mail
Angela Rayner ... Self - Deputy Labour Leader
Susanna Reid ... Self - Presenter
Katy Rickitt ... Self - Correspondent
Ben Shephard ... Self - Presenter
Jonathan Swain ... Self - Correspondent


Add Full Plot | Add Synopsis


News | Talk-Show

User Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.


Release Date:

28 January 2021 (UK) See more »

Company Credits

Show more on IMDbPro »

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed