(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Michael Mills

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Brian Cooke ... (writer)
Johnnie Mortimer ... (writer)

Cast (in credits order)  

Lionel Jeffries ... Thomas Maddison
Ian Ogilvy ... Richard Maddison
Brigit Forsyth Brigit Forsyth ... Harriet Maddison
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Cyril Cross Cyril Cross ... Arthur
Sylvia Marriott ... Mrs. Baldey
Larry Noble ... Fred

Produced by 

Michael Mills ... producer

Production Design by 

Alison Wratten ... (as Alison Waugh)

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed