Victorian Farm Christmas Poster

Episode List


Season 1

Episode #1.1
Peter buys a new ram for the flock, Ruth makes mincemeat for Christmas pies. Preparing for the harvest celebration.
Episode #1.2
The Victorian farm team attempts to restore the blacksmith's forge, find a yule log, winter-proof the house, and make Christmas crackers.
Episode #1.3
Finally it's time for the Christmas meal. Ruth, Alex and Peter light the forge for the first time, find a Christmas tree for the banquet, and do their Christmas shopping. The team bid a fond farewell to Acton Scott.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed