Blue Bloods (TV Series 2010– ) Poster

(2010– )

User Reviews

Review this title
213 Reviews
Sort by:
Filter by Rating:
10/10
Top notch, all the way
leighstitcher-750-97893719 November 2014
I've always been a Tom Selleck fan, from his earliest TV performances. He brings class, sophistication and integrity to his performances. The rest of the cast for Blue Bloods meshes well with the high standards set here. It is refreshing to see characters who are not afraid to admit they make mistakes, who often question what is done and why. It is also very refreshing to see an ensemble with a strong sense of faith and goodness.

Please continue the practice of saying a blessing before meals - this helps to set the tone of the characters and helps viewers to understand the strength that a strong Irish Catholic family has - all of the members of the Reagan family are strong and they have the courage and faith to stand up for what is right. This comes from their traditions and their beliefs.

In my humble opinion, this is one of the best dramas on television today and I would not be embarrassed to have my grandchildren watch it with me. Can't say that for most of the programming on prime time these days.
103 out of 126 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
My favorite
jdonalds-518 December 2014
Blue Bloods is currently my favorite TV program. The casting is great, story lines are very interesting, but what I really enjoy is every episode presents a dilemma where both sides are presented and mulled over.

Direction makes a movie or TV show. It can make or break a story line and Blue Bloods continues to please. It astounds me that a series of rotating directors are tied to these episodes, including actors such as Donnie Wahlberg, with rarely a low point in the episode list.

I do so much appreciate a movie or TV show where the good guys are really good guys and they win as often as possible.

The Sunday dinners are a high point of the show.

It would please me if this series goes on for 15 seasons. I would be truly bummed if this series was cut short. I'm sure there are enough story lines in New York City to keep this show alive and interesting for a very long time.
44 out of 54 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
9/10
Selleck is back in a great TV Show, as the patriarch of a New York cop family!
fred-kolb10 October 2010
The new shows this fall have almost all been hugely disappointing, starting with the new "Law and Order: LA" which proves that the concept of the show is starting to get old, "The Event" is yet another bunch of twists and turns that will end in the middle of nowhere sooner or later and the hugely anticipated "Hawaii-Five-O" started out strong, but has now taken a turn for the worse, although it's still among the better new shows, which frankly isn't saying much.

"Blue Bloods", on the other hand, really stands out as a gritty and quite realistic police drama, made by the producers of the hugely successful and dearly missed "The Sopranos". Now, we get to see inside the daily lives of a family whose job is to solve crimes, instead of committing them, and thanks to an ensemble of gifted actors, it's quite interesting to see their interactions, both personally and professionally.

Frank Reagan is the chief of police in New York City, a man deeply respected by his family and the people he works with. His oldest son Danny (Donnie Wahlberg) is a homicide detective with a reputation for not doing things by the book, and in the first episode already he sticks someones head in a toilet to get the location of a missing girl out of him. While people admire as someone who gets the job done, he has alienated several people over the years through his views and methods, including his sister Erin (Bridget Moynahan). She is a district attorney, and since Danny often uses unorthodox and even illegal methods to arrest criminals, she has a hard time with convicting them, causing them to argue quite frequently. Jamie (Will Estes) is their youngest brother, and after finishing law school, suddenly decides to become a police officer, much to the dismay of his fiancé. Although still a rookie, he is approached by a secret society called the Blue Templars, who wish to hire him to investigate the death of his brother, who was a cop himself and was shot while investigating a case.

The show comes up with an interesting concept,showing us the interaction of these four family members while investigating crimes and how they often clash in their believes and principles. Donnie Wahlberg's character Danny is probably the most interesting one of the bunch, mainly because it's hinted at that he was in Iraq, and that his tendency to loose patience with the people he arrests is rooted in something he experienced there. It's good to have Tom Selleck back on TV, who is a better actor now than ever, and since I already liked him in the Jesse Stones movies, it's great that I get to see him every week now.

You can watch Blue Bloods every Friday at 10 on CBS, and since it's one of the most successful shows that have ever aired in the time slot, it looks like it stands a very high chance of surviving for more than a season, which will be an achievement not shared by too many of the new shows, I'm sure.
108 out of 145 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
8/10
What a great show!
bazzak1423 October 2010
I'll be honest at the outset and say I've given this show a very solid 8 out of ten. Now I'm not sure if you're thinking that that doesn't jive with the heading on this review, if you are please remember two things 1)If I could give half points I would have given 8 and a half and 2)I'm very hard to please when it comes to movies and TV.

First I'll start with Donnie (oooh oooh oooh oooh oooh! {nkotb reference}). I absolutely loved him in Boomtown and was very disappointed when it got cancelled because the show as a whole was brilliant and original and I tuned in every week without fail (RIP Boomtown). Wahlberg does not disappoint in this show either as the thoroughly committed to doing the right thing detective, brilliant and first class as usual.

Selleck as the (nearly) patriarch of the family and the definite patriarch of the police department cannot put a foot wrong for my money either.

Someone mentioned it already, but the whole debating of decisions over the Sunday roast is a brilliant show device with which the audience is exposed not only to the logic employed by the cops but also to the points that can be made by the devils advocate. Thoughly entertaining, and not visited nearly enough in other shows.

One of the strongest selling points of this show is the lack of formulaic clap trap that you find on other shows (granted there is some form to the show as in a crime has to happen in order to be investigated) and the originality in which the show goes about bringing its stories to the audience.

Last but not least is the emotions and feelings in the show. It's much more effective than most cop shows I've watched at tugging at the heart strings and it really is worth watching for all the above reasons.

I hope you enjoy this show!
93 out of 131 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
8/10
Top notch cast
smorrow2-118 October 2010
The cast is first rate and the best thing about the show so far. Tom Selleck is maturing so well you almost forget about the youthful, carefree version of the actor. Today he carries a world weary, solid presence that makes him totally believable as Frank Reagan, the top cop of New York. The interactions between the younger Reagans are spot on and believable. Donnie Wahlberg and Bridget Moynahan in particular are interesting and move the stories along. The rest of the cast is fine with only Len Cariou's role giving a slightly false note, not because of the excellent veteran actor, but because someone thought it would be cool to give him a limp and a cane... hmmmm, a retired older Irish cop with a bum leg and a cane, sounds slightly familiar -- I keep expecting Daphne to appear saying it's time for his therapy.

So far the stories have been solid one offs letting us get to know the lay of the land and the main characters personalities. The show is set in New York and the city is taking an important role. Thank goodness the producers didn't go with the Toronto as stand in for major US city route. I love Toronto, but it always messes with my suspension of disbelief when a car cruises pass a major landmark like the Empire State Building and ends up on Yonge street.

We've been given heavy handed hints of the season's over arching story line -- the youngest Reagan is asked to infiltrate an inner circle of dirty cops called the Blue Templars. I've got a bad feeling about this one. Every time the story goes there it's just lame and brings reality crashing down with a discordant cacophony which jar this viewer out of the story line and makes him cringe.

All and all, however, the series looks very good and if they build on the strengths of the great cast and compelling characters they should have a fine run (once they get the Blue Templars out of the way).
63 out of 89 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
9/10
I love this show
Kelchubordnor8 February 2014
Warning: Spoilers
Its interesting I read a lot of negative reviews about this show. Some saying its like the Waltons or too sugary sweet. Also the good guys always win etc etc. I started watching this because of Tom Selleck and I have to admit I was hooked immediately. Yes the Reagans have a knack of always winning and it does remind me of the Waltons but who cares? I love watching the idea of a family of cops agreeing and arguing having family feuds (what family doesn't?). To me this is well acted escapism that is easy going and easy to watch. Sit watch and enjoy when you don't want to have to think too much. Also you get a great none tourists view of New York.
18 out of 23 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
9/10
Good show but what the heck happened to Linda?
onetrekmind7 October 2017
Warning: Spoilers
I really like the show but Linda is dead?! Did I miss an episode?Why did they kill her off?If they start knocking off people without a reason It's history for me.Like I said I must have missed something. They have had lots of little bloopers I overlook and just enjoy the show. But hey you can't just "Oh she's dead".
20 out of 26 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Best New Cop Show in Years
irisames16 October 2010
Other than being on Friday when I'm never home, which means I have to wait a day or 2 to see the show online, this is the best new cop show show since NYPD Bue, and it rivals my favorite show The Good Wife for great TV.

Donnie is great and what can you say about Magnum PI, excuse me Tom Selleck.

The entire cast is A+, and the writing and stories are great.

The only problem is any really great new show I fall in love with that is well done and not a reality show gets taken off the air.

So suits at ABC here this - Blue Bloods is a keeper.
75 out of 113 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
9/10
It's a tradition
bkoganbing5 August 2016
Blue Bloods is Dragnet for the new century. Dragnet was created as a move by the LAPD to shore up its image in the wake of a lot of corruption scandals. It certainly did its job showing that organization through the eyes of tough and honest Jack Webb and partners Ben Alexander and Harry Morgan.

The NYPD in 2010 until now is seen through the eyes of the Reagan Family, a tough Irish American family where you go into law enforcement as a tradition. The current commissioner is Tom Selleck and the retired one is his father Len Cariou. Selleck has two sons, veteran detective Donnie Wahlberg and newly minted Academy graduate Will Estes. His daughter Bridget Moynahan is an Assistant District Attorney and there's a late son killed on the job. Wahlberg is married to Amy Carlson and they have two sons and Moynahan is divorced raising a daughter.

The characters are united by blood, but their opinions sure differ. There is the obligatory scene by now of the family dinner where issues raised during a given episode are given a thorough hearing. We also see the human side of the Reagans. The scene is very much like those patrol car scenes in Dragnet with Jack Webb and his partners who show their human face in some of the innocuous chit chat. The Reagan dinner talk is more substantial, but serves the same purpose.

Blue Bloods is how the NYPD sees itself and it's the image they want to convey to the public. And it's a very good police drama.
15 out of 19 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
7/10
BB Good Show
CryptoGuy30 September 2010
Well, I have to say, I really enjoyed the pilot episode of Blue Bloods. It has a great cast, some good writing, and the cinematography is wonderful. Blue Bloods is definitely the best of all the new cop shows premiered this season.

I will have to agree with the originality gripe I read on another review. The show would do well without it. Making it about the family more than the crimes is the key winner here. No need to muck it up with conspiracies. However, it has been introduced and we'll have to ride it out.

If you are looking for a new show to watch, I highly recommend Blue Bloods. Nice job.
42 out of 63 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
8/10
Enjoy the family dinners, and the religion (I'm not Catholic)
thelmalee16 December 2013
My sister and I watch and discuss this series every Friday. We absolutely love the family dinners. So incredibly nice to see a family that all love and respect each other. Although challenges to their faith are often brought up - usually from questioning by the two sons. They make it clear that keeping faith takes work.

I am not Catholic -- but I still very much appreciate their efforts. (Although I admit their attempts to depict other religions positively - is a hard go for them!)

I'm looking forward to what script changes may be made - with the appointment of Bratton, our new police commissioner.

(St. Vincent's Hospital is still open in this drama - ah, if only it were so.)
16 out of 22 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Finally a Excellent Cop show, articulate and entertaining
martin-867-41921722 October 2010
When it comes to being entertained by a television whodunit show that grasps your interest for more than one episode is not an easy task in todays full ocean of police dramas; Yet Blue bloods managed to pull it off and is well worth your time, it is not a fleeting infatuation.

Ever since the CSI whodunit franchise, there have been numerous shows that have germinated and diluted the "waters". This new and intellectual drama shows great promise.

The characters are well rounded, the scripted dialogue is thought out well and seems more authentic than a reality shows alleged discourse.

In Summary, Blue bloods brings back good acting, drama and story lines that are intertwined very well with the characters family and professional lives that appeals to any difficult audience. The acting is that of a big budget Hollywood movie, and Tom Selleck gives us an excellent performance and quite possibly his best to date.

After being hooked on this series just after the first episodes, my addiction grows stronger by the week. I give this show a definite 10 stars and recommend you allocate 60 minutes of your time for this superb production.
42 out of 67 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Stellar!
lachanteuse761 July 2012
Stellar acting. The family dinners at times have been a tearjerker for my husband and I. Really means a lot to see the show and the message they are trying to get across. Good old fashioned family values. My family and I sit down to dinner just about every night. I have a lot of respect for this shows writers and. We live in such different times, this show brings back so many good childhood memories. Great cop and family show, really love it The show is very gritty at times which is great, it feels real and practical. Well done! Seems like good old fashioned cop work is being done and I must say I have had the honor of seeing this show filmed in the East Village a few times.
16 out of 23 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
If you have any doubt, IGNORE IT!
briannabowers18 October 2017
I'm a crime fanatic, I add this one to the collection! I always had it on my lists for Netflix hulu etc. I never gave it a try till now. I'm almost at the end of season one. I absolutely love it! It's got that Dick Wolfe effect. It's very family, loyalty, dedication with a mix of betrayal and loss. It can get me to shed a tear from time to time. I have became in love with the family. I started watching cause of Donnie Wahlberg. He took the cake definitely.

I would highly rec this to anyone!
13 out of 18 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
8/10
Worth watching!!!
Jennifer1386 December 2019
I watch many different police dramas from dark Scandanavian ones like The Bridge to British ones like Broadchurch, Line of Duty etc. I was not sure I would enjoy Blue Bloods as I do not watch many Amercian shows. However being an original Magum fan and Tom Shelleck was pinned on my wall I had to give a a go. I have been binge watching now for a few weeks to get caught up. Extremely happy that I did. I love the cast and the "family" is what sets it apart from the rest. You will not be disappointed.
7 out of 9 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
a show worth staying home of Friday night for.
calebgal25 October 2010
Warning: Spoilers
I absolutely love Tom Selleck and was thrilled to see him staring in a new TV program. Then seeing that Donny Wahlberg was also going to be on there, I was like 'this has got to be good', and it is.

The family first feel of the show is wonderful, It reminds me of earlier seasons of Numb3rs with the close family. The dining room chats during and at the end of the program are a nice wrap-up to the episode. They are very believable characters that you could just picture actually being a family. It's nice to see a show with a family that seem to get along even when they don't agree with one another and not have people 'bed-hopping' from one person to another.

plus I'm really tired of reality shows that aren't really reality. It's nice to be back with a program that allows escapism the way a show should. Blue Bloods is definitely a winner in my book!
21 out of 34 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
One of The worst
beksil119 May 2011
Warning: Spoilers
Even Tom Selleck can't save this disaster. It's a string of cliché's held together by dull plot lines and the smarmiest family on TV. We get the multi-general Irish cop family where every single member is a paragon of absolute virtue. (Mark Wahlberg constant brutalizing and intimidating witnesses is viewed as good policing, not thuggery and violation of the law, since its always in a good cause!) Conversely, everyone is not in law enforcement an out-and-out villain. Perhaps this really is how the police see the world, us and against everyone else. If it is, it's very disturbing and bordering on sickening.

Even if the general viewpoint isn't enough of a turn-off, there's the dreadful plots. Every mystery is solved and every problem overcome within a few minutes of screen time without anyone breaking a sweat, even if it takes extraordinary coincidence and a total suspension of belief in rationality And logic. See spoiler below, for example.

The low point of every episode, however, has to be the family Sunday dinner where patriarch Selleck dispenses his profound pap, supposedly wisdom on the meaning of life and on being a cop (same thing to these people), to the younger generation. It's stuff that would make the Walton's gag.

The only character that I like is Len Cariou's the retired old grandfather cop. You can just see in his eye and catch the hint in his words that he longs wistfully for the day when cops could just take anyone they didn't like out behind the station and beat the crap out of him. It's the only glimmer of reality in the whole mess.

Spoiler

The season finale was perhaps the most mind numbing episode off all. Find and eliminate the evil Blue Templar group within the police force? No problem. 1) get an informant to tell you who they are, 2) get the dozens of them them all to assemble in the same place so you can bag them all simply by surrounding the building, 3) find out which of them who killed your son simply by asking in a loud voice and he will confess for no good reason and then shoot himself to so that the matter can be closed by the end of the episode.
113 out of 221 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Blue Bloods- NYC Cops Looks Like A Real Winner ****
edwagreen25 September 2010
Warning: Spoilers
This will most definitely be an up and coming show of the new television season.

A family cops with Tom Selleck as the Police Commissioner and Len Cariou, as his widowed father, who never got to be a commissioner since he didn't know how to play the game. One son of Selleck, a widower, who is dating, has already given his life on the force, another, nicely played by Donnie Wahlberg, is chief of detectives. This isn't by nepotism either. He is tough to the core and will use any method he deems necessary to catch the bad guys; as the show begins, the youngest son has given up Harvard Law School to join the force, and Selleck's daughter is an attorney, who must follow the law, while she knows the score.

We already see strong family ties develop at Sunday dinner.

Today's show also dealt with the abduction of a diabetic child on her way home from school. The usual ingredients are there, the hysterical mother, the child needing insulin and Wahlberg employing excellent detective work to get the culprit and tie him in to a fatal kidnapping in Florida. Naturally, our little saved girl in N.Y. presents Wahlberg with a cake. Cliché, but it's so well done.

I certainly predict star status for this show.
28 out of 48 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
The most hypocritical show out there
SomeBlueDevil13 December 2015
I started watching this on ION a while back simply because there wasn't anything else on. I figured it has Tom Selleck in it, so it might be alright.

Just a few episodes in I had to change the channel. It's a bit like watching FOX News. If that's your channel, you'll LOVE this show and downvote my review. LOL Otherwise, you will find it hypocritical: a show with an emphasis on being overly religious but not having the morals to go along with that mindset.

It's just a sappy, over the top religious right, boring crime procedural.
38 out of 68 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
9/10
Just started watching and LOVE IT?
jim_the_jammy_boy13 April 2012
IF YOUR CONSIDERING WATCHING YOUR MISSING OUT IF YOU Don't!! WOULD OF GIVEN 9.5 IF I COULD OF AS IT REALLY IS AMAZING!! WOW, have not watched a properly good all rounder NYPD show for a while,there is a wonderful mix of police work from the rookie traffic cop to the rule breaker detective even from the chief of police and the Rte. chief of police along with a small taste of the courts etc. This is perfectly balanced with a couple of scenes about home life. Like my title says i have only just started watching the first season, and only seen 6/7 episodes but i really can say i'm addicted. Other shows like CSI etc. for some reason are missing something which i feel Blue Bloods has. Also can i just say i think the title "Blue Bloods" is an amazing title it just works!!
13 out of 20 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
5/10
Doing what America does best
soupster15 December 2010
I enjoyed the first few episodes of this series, and settled down to follow the ever more complicated story lines that must surely follow.

Then it happened. The capacity for American values to transcend reality.

What was first presented as a 'Godfather' like family gathering at the dinner table, (a useful narrative mechanism) was turned into a moral debate for the entire American nation. This is not an entirely bad thing if delivered with a balanced approach, but with the introduction of terrorism... the series plummeted into maudlin self absorption.

On a historical note... the death toll on 911 was horrific, but it was minor compared to other catastrophes around the world. From Bhopal back to the blitz visited on Britain during ww2, atrocities exceed the human cost of 911 with numbing regularity. I could go on! Therein lays the problem with this series, and indeed several other expressions of American culture. The capacity for American values to transcend reality comes with the mawkish display of citizens freely expressing their violent tendencies in the name of 'natural justice', while at the same time weeping into their cup of powerless victims.

I understand that this may work in the home market... but outside of the world of 'Mom' and apple pie... the fake manipulation is hard to take.

This is a major disappointment to me, since the programme is well made and well cast. It is also well written... I just wish it had been better conceived, and not so driven to be self serving towards a powerful country, playing victim in a world of people more entitled to that unwelcome description.
79 out of 155 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
3/10
Tom Selleck, what're you doing? You're better than this..
arguy201326244 August 2013
Warning: Spoilers
I'm gonna start off by saying I'm a fan of Tom Selleck. But this show has got to be the rock bottom of his acting career. Him, Donnie Wahlberg (brother of Mark Wahlberg), and everyone else who portrays a NYPD officer in the show is pretty much making police men and women out as a joke. I come from a police/fire/military family and it's insulting.

*Spoiler* In one episode, Wahlberg and his crew slowly piece a missing girl crime. And lucky for them the abductor uses a doll that only three people have to lure girls into his car. I'd say about half of the show was them running around angry trying to find this "mastermind" <---their words

*Spoiler* In another episode, Wahlberg's little son (8 years old I'm guessing) was riding bikes around NYC and didn't see another biker so he fell off. Everyone falls off their bike in their life. This kid doesn't wake up though, goes into some state also like a coma. So at the hospital the doctor says, "He's fine. But we can't explain why he's not waking up..." Wahlberg and his wife go nuts, yelling at the doctor, "Tell me why he's not waking up! How don't you know?!?" They start to somehow piece together that their son is gonna die. And not to be rude but this child actor is absolutely terrible. Horrible. You can see him closing his eyes even tighter repeatedly throughout the episode. You're in a coma! JUST DON'T MOVE! Matter of fact all the child actors are bad. So Wahlberg, to not think about his injured son, goes back to work. And he just goes psycho! He's yelling at everybody. Starts smacking around suspects in his case. Pretty much jeopardizing the whole case. But at the end of the day, they get the criminal. So he goes to the hospital hoping his son will snap out of this unknown-fake coma. Praise the Lord, his son wakes up and whispers, "Dad". Wahlberg is the only one in the room at the time but apparently the hospital is so quiet that the whole family can hear the whispering little boy and comes racing in. THE END*

In all honesty, I continue to watch the show just because the actors/actresses are so bad that its funny. So I recommend watching "Blue Bloods" if you're into those types of shows.
35 out of 64 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
2/10
For "Reagans" read "Waltons"
alcol115 March 2011
This programme has been advertised over here in the UK as one of the flag-ship shows of a new channel which opened in February, and so we were really looking forward to it. I thought the USA had stopped making programs like this,it is one long cliché after another. We have been spoilt over here by great series like The Sopranos and The Wire and to say I'm disappointed with this "gushy syrup"is an understatement. The way this family solves crimes its enough to make the rest of the police force redundant! And just to finish it off they all sit round the the dinner table dispensing wisdom and explaining the the difference between right and wrong. All thats missing is the "GOOD-NIGHT JONBOY"..... Hand me the sick-bag!!!!
59 out of 115 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
7/10
Police with comments
gulthaw11 October 2010
I was looking for new series for this winter and decided to try it cause I saw Tom Selleck and thought to myself "I loved him in Magnum when I was a child, let's try it to see what happens".

And it was a nice surprise, 4 generations of cops in the same family and two lawyers.

The best thing in this show (imho) is when they all sit on the table and talk about the case, someone will say what you're thinking and they'll argue and exchange their point of view and what they feel. After three chapters I must say I will follow the first season to see how the characters evolve.

Something different in the world of police series.
20 out of 34 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
Are New York detectives really this stupid? No, nobody's that stupid.
Neil-90030 August 2011
Warning: Spoilers
Spoiler for episode 1 A young girl gets dragged into a van and kidnapped while walking home from school. The police find a doll at the scene of the abduction and find out from the parents that it doesn't belong to the girl.

A couple of hours pass and the "Detectives"(I use that term very loosely) suddenly realise that the doll might have been used to lure the girl into the van, seriously? 2 or more hours to think of something that any idiot would have realised immediately. Then in a surreal moment they both look smug like they'd just thought of something really profound. To make matters worse they have already put the doll into evidence and have to get it out again to find if they might be able to find out who bought it and give them a lead to the kidnappers. They then find out (beyond all possible credibility) that only 3 people had access to this doll in the whole of America.

I turned this heap of drivel off at this point as I wasn't going to have my intelligence insulted any further.
58 out of 117 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
An error has occured. Please try again.

See also

Awards | FAQ | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews


Recently Viewed