"So You Think You Can Dance" Top Nine Perform (TV Episode 2010) Poster


Soundtrack Credits 

Written by Pharrell Williams
Performed by N.E.R.D. and Nelly Furtado
Cosmic Love
Written by Florence Welch (uncredited) and Isabella Summers (uncredited)
Performed by Florence and the Machine
Written by M.I.A., Charles Smith and Cherry Byron-Withers
Performed by M.I.A.
Madgalena, Mi Amor
Performed by D.L.G.
Let Me Entertain You
Music by Jule Styne and lyrics by Stephen Sondheim
Performed by Debbie Gibson
Jar of Hearts
Written by Christina Perri, Drew Lawrence and Barrett Yeretsian
Performed by Christina Perri
Long Time
Written by Shakira and Pharrell Williams
Performed by Shakira
Written by Alicia Keys, Timbaland, Walter Millsap, Candice C. Nelson and Erika Rose
Performed by Alicia Keys
Outta Your Mind
Written by Lil Jon, SkyBlu and Redfoo
Performed by Lil Jon and LMFAO
Something Bigger, Something Better
Written by Switch, Amanda Blank and Diplo
Performed by Amanda Blank
Super Bad
Written and performed by James Brown
(Candlelight Remix)
Performed by Jay Sean
Rule the Planet
Music by Danny Elfman
Royal T
Written by Andrea Fratangelo, Dave Taylor, Francesco Barbaglia and Róisín Murphy
Performed by Crookers and Róisín Murphy
Hold You In My Arms
Written by ' Ray LaMontagne and Ethan Johns
Performed by Ray LaMontagne
Empire State of Mind (Part II) Broken Down
Written by Alicia Keys, Al Shuckburgh, Jay-Z, Janet Sewell (as Jane't Sewell-Ulepic), Angela Hunte, Bert Keyes and Sylvia Robinson
Performed by Alicia Keys
Ruthless Gravity
Music by Craig Armstrong
Unchained Melody
Music by Alex North and lyrics by Hy Zaret
Performed by Cyndi Lauper

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed